Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Lichttherapieprodukt > Photobiomodulation NIR Helm

Photobiomodulation NIR Helm

Produktkategorie von Photobiomodulation NIR Helm, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Infrarot-Lichthelm , Infrarot-Helmlicht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Infrarot-Therapiehelm R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Gehirnphotobiomodulation Lichttherapie Gehirnprodukte

    Gehirnphotobiomodulation Lichttherapie Gehirnprodukte

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Nahinfrarot Photobiomodulation Gehirn Neuro Therapie Helm

    Nahinfrarot Photobiomodulation Gehirn Neuro Therapie Helm

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Gammahirnwellen-Photobiomodulationshelm für die Neurolichttherapie

    Gammahirnwellen-Photobiomodulationshelm für die Neurolichttherapie

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • 810 nm Licht Biohacker Photobiomodulationsmaschine

    810 nm Licht Biohacker Photobiomodulationsmaschine

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Nasenlichttherapie intranasale Lichttherapiegeräte

    Nasenlichttherapie intranasale Lichttherapiegeräte

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Photomodulationstherapiegerät für intravenöse Laserblutbestrahlung

    Photomodulationstherapiegerät für intravenöse Laserblutbestrahlung

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Infrarot-Hirnstimulations-Neuro-Alpha-Gama-Gerät

    Infrarot-Hirnstimulations-Neuro-Alpha-Gama-Gerät

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Photobiomodulation Lichttherapie Biomodulationstherapiegerät

    Photobiomodulation Lichttherapie Biomodulationstherapiegerät

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Geräte für die intravenöse Lasertherapie-Photobiomodulationstherapie

    Geräte für die intravenöse Lasertherapie-Photobiomodulationstherapie

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • PBM Photobiomodulationsgerät Infrarotlichttherapie Helm

    PBM Photobiomodulationsgerät Infrarotlichttherapie Helm

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • Mdical Gama Biohacking Photobiomodulationstherapiegerät

    Mdical Gama Biohacking Photobiomodulationstherapiegerät

    • Marke: Suyzeko / SSCH

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Was ist PBM-Photobiomodulation? Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für...

    • PBM Therapie 810nm Helm für traumatische Hirnverletzung

    PBM Therapie 810nm Helm für traumatische Hirnverletzung

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    PBM-Therapie 810 nm Infrarot-Therapiehelm bei traumatischer Hirnverletzung Was sind Hirnstörungen? Ihr Gehirn ist das Kontrollzentrum Ihres Körpers. Es ist Teil des Nervensystems, zu dem auch das Rückenmark und ein großes Netzwerk von Nerven und Neuronen gehören. Zusammen steuert das Nervensystem alles von Ihren...

    • Transkranielle Heilung in der Nähe von Infrarotlicht-Thearpy-Geräten

    Transkranielle Heilung in der Nähe von Infrarotlicht-Thearpy-Geräten

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Transkranielle Heilung in der Nähe von Infrarotlicht-Thearpy-Geräten Technische Daten des Infrarot-Therapiehelms Name Brain Photobiomodulation Machine Model GY-PDT1 LED Wavelength 810

    • 810nm LED-Therapie zur Heilung von Gehirnwunden

    810nm LED-Therapie zur Heilung von Gehirnwunden

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    810nm LED-Infrarot-Therapiehelm zur Heilung von Gehirnwunden Was ist Brain Photobiomodulation 810nm? Photobiomodulation (PBM) 810 nm LED-Therapiehelm beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das verletzt, degeneriert oder vom...

    • PDT-Phototherapiegerät Gehirn-Photobiodulationsgerät

    PDT-Phototherapiegerät Gehirn-Photobiodulationsgerät

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Phototherapiegerät Gehirn-Photobiodulationsgerät Vorübergehende ischämische Attacke (TIA): Eine vorübergehende Unterbrechung des Blutflusses und des Sauerstoffs in einem Teil des Gehirns; Die Symptome ähneln denen eines Schlaganfalls, klingen jedoch vollständig ab (normalerweise innerhalb von 24 Stunden), ohne das...

    • transkranielle Lichttherapie Infrarot 810nm Helm für Schlaganfall

    transkranielle Lichttherapie Infrarot 810nm Helm für Schlaganfall

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    transkranielle Lichttherapie Infrarot 810nm Helm für Schlaganfall Schlaganfall: Blutfluss und Sauerstoff werden plötzlich in einem Bereich des Gehirngewebes unterbrochen, der dann absterben kann. Der Körperteil, der vom beschädigten Gehirnbereich kontrolliert wird (z. B. ein Arm oder ein Bein), funktioniert...

    • LED-Lichttherapie 810NM HELM zur Wundheilung

    LED-Lichttherapie 810NM HELM zur Wundheilung

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    LED-Lichttherapie 810NM HELM zur Wundheilung Was sind die verschiedenen Arten von Hirnstörungen? Hirnverletzungen Hirnverletzungen werden oft durch stumpfe Traumata verursacht. Trauma kann Gehirngewebe, Neuronen und Nerven schädigen. Dieser Schaden beeinträchtigt die Fähigkeit Ihres Gehirns, mit dem Rest Ihres Körpers...

    • Biomagnetische Hirnstimulation 810nm LED-Therapiehelm

    Biomagnetische Hirnstimulation 810nm LED-Therapiehelm

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Biomagnetische Hirnstimulation 810nm LED-Infrarot-Therapiehelm Abstract: Ein neues Gerät für die Photobiomodulation des Infrarothelms LightLED (Light Emitting Diode) wird vorgestellt. Vorläufige Ergebnisse der regionalen zerebralen Sauerstoffsättigung und der Thermografie werden vor, während und nach der Stimulation...

    • PBM 810nm Therapiegerät für leichte Hirnstörungen

    PBM 810nm Therapiegerät für leichte Hirnstörungen

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    PBM 810nm Therapiegerät für leichte Hirnstörungen Der Infrarot-Therapiehelm der Gehirn-Photobiomodulationsmaschine ist ein therapeutisches Instrument, das auf dem Prinzip der Photobiomodulation basiert. Infrarot-Helmlicht hat eine gute therapeutische Wirkung auf traumatische Ereignisse (Schlaganfall, traumatische...

    • Photobiomodulationstherapie Helm für hämorrhagischen Schlaganfall

    Photobiomodulationstherapie Helm für hämorrhagischen Schlaganfall

    • Marke: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Verpakung: Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000pcs per month

    • Modell: GY-PDT1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Photobiomodulationstherapie Helm für hämorrhagischen Schlaganfall Hämorrhagischer Schlaganfall: Blutungen im Gehirn verursachen Stauungen und Druck auf das Gehirngewebe, beeinträchtigen die gesunde Durchblutung und verursachen einen Schlaganfall. Vorläufige Ergebnisse der Photobiomodulation des Gehirns aus der...

    • Infrarot 810nm Wellenlängen-Therapiehelm

    Infrarot 810nm Wellenlängen-Therapiehelm

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    LED-Licht-Schönheitstherapie-Geräte zum Verkauf Led Light Beauty Machine Funktionen: 1. Lassen Sie die Haut kosmetische Wirksamkeit von Kollagen erzeugen, machen Sie die Haut hell und weiß und reduzieren Sie das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Falten. 2. Poren straffen, die allgemeine Hauthelligkeit verbessern, die...

China Photobiomodulation NIR Helm Lieferanten

Die Photobiomodulation (PBM) beschreibt die Verwendung von rotem oder nahem Infrarotlicht zur Stimulierung, Heilung, Regeneration und zum Schutz von Gewebe, das entweder verletzt wurde, degeneriert oder vom Sterben bedroht ist. Eines der Organsysteme des menschlichen Körpers, das für das Leben am notwendigsten ist und dessen optimale Funktion von der Menschheit im Allgemeinen am meisten befürchtet wird, ist das Gehirn.
Das Gehirn leidet unter vielen verschiedenen Störungen, die in drei große Gruppen eingeteilt werden können: traumatische Ereignisse (Schlaganfall, traumatische Hirnverletzung und globale Ischämie), degenerative Erkrankungen (Demenz, Alzheimer und Parkinson) und psychiatrische Störungen (Depressionen, Angstzustände, posttraumatische Erkrankungen) Belastungsstörung). Es gibt Hinweise darauf, dass all diese scheinbar unterschiedlichen Zustände durch das Aufbringen von Licht auf den Kopf positiv beeinflusst werden können. Es besteht sogar die Möglichkeit, dass PBM sein könnte
wird zur kognitiven Verbesserung bei normalen gesunden Menschen verwendet.
Bei dieser transkraniellen PBM (tPBM) -Anwendung wird häufig nahes Infrarotlicht (NIR) auf die Stirn aufgebracht
wegen der besseren Penetration (keine Haare, längere Wellenlänge).

Anfrage versenden

Michael

Mr. Michael

Telefonnummer:86-0755-61803218

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618123869636Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@suyzeko.com

Firmenadresse:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arvin Jiang Mr. Arvin Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > LED Light Therapy Product > Photobiomodulation NIR Helmet

Photobiomodulation NIR Helmet

Product categories of Photobiomodulation NIR Helmet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Infrared Light Helmet, Infrared Helmet Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Infrared Therapy Helmet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Near infrared photobiomodulation brain neuro therapy helmet

    Near infrared photobiomodulation brain neuro therapy helmet

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • Intravenous blood irradiation photomodulation therapy

    Intravenous blood irradiation photomodulation therapy

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • PBM light therapy biomodulation therapy device

    PBM light therapy biomodulation therapy device

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • Brain photobiomodulation light therapy brain products

    Brain photobiomodulation light therapy brain products

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • Neuro light therapy gamma brainwaves photobiomodulation helmet

    Neuro light therapy gamma brainwaves photobiomodulation helmet

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • 810 nm light biohackers photobiomodulation machine

    810 nm light biohackers photobiomodulation machine

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • Nasal light therapy intranasal light therapy devices

    Nasal light therapy intranasal light therapy devices

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • Infrared brain stimulation neuro Alpha Gama device

    Infrared brain stimulation neuro Alpha Gama device

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • Intravenous laser therapy photobiomodulation therapy devices

    Intravenous laser therapy photobiomodulation therapy devices

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • PBM photobiomodulation device infrared light therapy helmet

    PBM photobiomodulation device infrared light therapy helmet

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • Mdical gama biohacking photobiomodulation therapy device

    Mdical gama biohacking photobiomodulation therapy device

    • Brand: Suyzeko/SSCH

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    What is PBM Photobiomodulation Photobiomodulation PBM describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life and whose optimum...

    • PBM therapy 810nm helmet for traumatic brain injury

    PBM therapy 810nm helmet for traumatic brain injury

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    PBM therapy 810nm Infrared Therapy Helmet for traumatic brain injury What are brain disorders Your brain is your body s control center It s part of the nervous system which also includes the spinal cord and a large network of nerves and neurons Together the nervous system controls everything from your senses to the...

    • Transcranial Healing Near Infrared Light Thearpy Devices

    Transcranial Healing Near Infrared Light Thearpy Devices

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    Transcranial Healing Near Infrared Light Thearpy Devices Infrared Therapy Helmet Specifications Name Brain Photobiomodulation Machine Model GY PDT1 LED Wavelength 810

    • 810nm LED Therapy For Brain Wound Healing

    810nm LED Therapy For Brain Wound Healing

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    810nm LED Infrared Therapy Helmet For Brain Wound Healing What is Brain Photobiomodulation 810nm Photobiomodulation PBM 810nm Led Therapy Helmet describes the use of red or near infrared light to stimulate heal regenerate and protect tissue that has either been injured is degenerating or else is at risk of dying One...

    • transcranial light therapy infrared 810nm helmet for Stroke

    transcranial light therapy infrared 810nm helmet for Stroke

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    transcranial light therapy infrared 810nm helmet for Stroke Stroke Blood flow and oxygen are suddenly interrupted to an area of brain tissue which then may die The body part controlled by the damaged brain area such as an arm or a leg may no longer function properly Brain Photobiomodulation Preliminary Results from...

    • led light therapy 810NM HELMET for wound healing

    led light therapy 810NM HELMET for wound healing

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    led light therapy 810NM HELMET for wound healing What are the different types of brain disorders Brain injuries Brain injuries are often caused by blunt trauma Trauma can damage brain tissue neurons and nerves This damage affects your brain s ability to communicate with the rest of your body Examples of brain injuries...

    • Biomagnetic Brain Stimulation 810nm LED Therapy Helmet

    Biomagnetic Brain Stimulation 810nm LED Therapy Helmet

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    Biomagnetic Brain Stimulation 810nm LED Infrared Therapy Helmet Abstract A new piece of equipment for Infrared Helmet LightLED light emitting diode brain photobiomodulation is introduced Preliminary results from regional cerebral oxygen saturation and from thermography are shown before during and after stimulation The...

    • PBM 810nm light brain disorders therapy machine

    PBM 810nm light brain disorders therapy machine

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    PBM 810nm light brain disorders therapy machine The Brain Photobiomodulation Machine Infrared Therapy Helmet is a therapeutic instrument based on the principle of photobiomodulation Infrared Helmet Light has a good therapeutic effect on traumatic events stroke traumatic brain injury and global ischemia degenerative...

    • PDT Phototherapy device Brain photobiodulation machine

    PDT Phototherapy device Brain photobiodulation machine

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Phototherapy device Brain photobiodulation machine Transient ischemic attack TIA A temporary interruption of blood flow and oxygen to a part of the brain symptoms are similar to those of a stroke but they resolve completely usually within 24 hours without damage to brain tissue Brain Photobiomodulation Preliminary...

    • photobiomodulation therapy helmet for Hemorrhagic stroke

    photobiomodulation therapy helmet for Hemorrhagic stroke

    • Brand: SSCH / Suyzekko

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs per month

    • Model No.: GY-PDT1

    • Place of Origin: China

    photobiomodulation therapy helmet for Hemorrhagic stroke Hemorrhagic stroke Bleeding in the brain creates congestion and pressure on brain tissue impairing healthy blood flow and causing a stroke Brain Photobiomodulation Preliminary Results from Regional Cerebral Oximetry and Thermal Imaging The Brain...

    • infrared 810nm wavelength therapy  helmet

    infrared 810nm wavelength therapy helmet

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    led light beauty therapy equipment for sale Led Light Beauty Machine Functions 1 Make the skin produce cosmetic efficacy of collagen make skin bright and white and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles 2 Tighten pores improve the overall skin brightness make the skin smooth and elastic recovery 3 The desalt...

China Photobiomodulation NIR Helmet Suppliers

Photobiomodulation (PBM) describes the use of red or near-infrared light to stimulate, heal, regenerate, and protect tissue that has either been injured, is degenerating, or else is at risk of dying. One of the organ systems of the human body that is most necessary to life, and whose optimum functioning is most worried about by humankind in general, is the brain.
The brain suffers from many different disorders that can be classified into three broad groupings: traumatic events (stroke, traumatic brain injury, and global ischemia), degenerative diseases (dementia, Alzheimer's and Parkinson's), and psychiatric disorders (depression, anxiety, post traumatic stress disorder). There is some evidence that all these seemingly diverse conditions can be beneficially affected by applying light to the head. There is even the possibility that PBM could be
used for cognitive enhancement in normal healthy people.
In this transcranial PBM (tPBM) application, near-infrared (NIR) light is often applied to the forehead
because of the better penetration (no hair, longer wavelength).

Send Inquiry

Arvin Jiang

Mr. Arvin Jiang

Tel:00-86-18129995404

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:service@suyzeko.com

Address:3rd Floor, Building N, Innovation Silicon Valley Industrial Park, 17 Jingtian Road, Guanhu Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site