Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Michael Mr. Michael
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Caméra d'iridologie

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Caméra d'iridologie

Catégorie de produit de Caméra d'iridologie, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Caméra d'iridologie, Caméra usb iridologie fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Iriscope Iridology Caméra R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Caméra scanner iris iridologie 12mp

    Caméra scanner iris iridologie 12mp

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Suyzeko

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GY-9822U

    • Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

    Caméra scanner iris iridologie 12mp Qu'est-ce que IRIS? Notre iris fait partie de l'œil. cela signifie la zone colorée de vos yeux, également appelée globe oculaire. L’iris est l’organe le plus complet et le plus spécial de l’être humain. Il s’agit d’un tissu complexe comprenant des millions de tissus...

    • appareil portatif d'oscilloscope d'iris d'appareil-photo d'iridologie à vendre

    appareil portatif d'oscilloscope d'iris d'appareil-photo d'iridologie à vendre

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Suyzeko

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GY-9822U

    • Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

    appareil portatif d'oscilloscope d'iris d'appareil-photo d'iridologie à vendre Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera System Fonctions: 1. Ajustez la luminosité via le logiciel ou allumez la ligne de conduite, supprimez les photos et ajustez la mise au point, fixez rapidement les photos avec balance des blancs...

    • appareil d'analyse de caméra iridologie

    appareil d'analyse de caméra iridologie

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Suyzeko

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GY-9822U

    • Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

    appareil d'analyse de caméra iridologie Qu'est-ce que IRIS? Notre iris fait partie de l'œil. cela signifie la zone colorée de vos yeux, également appelée globe oculaire. L'iris est l'organe le plus complet et le plus spécial de l'être humain. Il s'agit d'un tissu complexe comprenant des...

    • appareil-photo portatif d'iriscologie d'iriscope d'usb d'USB

    appareil-photo portatif d'iriscologie d'iriscope d'usb d'USB

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Suyzeko

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GY-9822U

    • Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

    appareil-photo portatif d'iriscologie d'iriscope d'usb d'USB Qu'est-ce que IRIS? Notre iris fait partie de l'œil. cela signifie la zone colorée de vos yeux, également appelée globe oculaire. L'iris est l'organe le plus complet et le plus spécial de l'être humain. Il s'agit...

    • appareil de contrôle des yeux portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    appareil de contrôle des yeux portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Suyzeko

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GY-9822U

    • Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

    appareil de contrôle des yeux portable iriscope iridology scanner camera Quel est le principal avantage de la photo iridologie? Cela apportera non seulement des indices pour votre analyse iridologique, mais contribuera également à créer une meilleure connexion avec votre patient. Le patient, naturellement curieux, a...

    • vision oculaire iriscope iridologie caméra

    vision oculaire iriscope iridologie caméra

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Suyzeko

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GY-9822U

    • Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

    vision oculaire iriscope iridologie caméra Qu'est-ce que IRIS? Notre iris fait partie de l'œil. cela signifie la zone colorée de vos yeux, également appelée globe oculaire. L'iris est l'organe le plus complet et le plus spécial de l'être humain. Il s'agit d'un tissu complexe comprenant des...

    • Iris Iriscoope Caméra Iridologie

    Iris Iriscoope Caméra Iridologie

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • marque: Suyzeko

    • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modèle: GY-9822U

    • Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

    Iris Iriscoope Caméra Iridologie Qu'est-ce que la caméra Iris Iriscope Iridology? L'Iriscope est facile à utiliser. Il est branché directement sur l'ordinateur et ne nécessite pas d'alimentation électrique. La luminosité et la mise au point peuvent être ajustées à l’aide du commutateur situé sur la...

Chine Caméra d'iridologie Fournisseurs

Iris Iriscope Iridology Caméra:

Le diagnostic holographique à l’iris est une sorte de connaissance qui applique une thérapie naturelle et non médicamenteuse à l’analyse et aux soins du corps en analysant l’iris et la pupille pour analyser et réguler l’état de santé du corps. Dans le domaine de la médecine de la santé, on parle de test de santé non invasif et d’intervention de santé non médicamenteuse. C'est une médecine clinique traditionnelle en Europe.


Le diagnostic holographique d'Iris est une science diagnostique des problèmes de santé. Il appartient à la catégorie de la médecine prédictive. Basé sur la morphologie, il peut prédire l’état de santé du corps humain, la survenue de maladies et le processus de rééducation physique en observant, analysant et en déduisant les modifications de la morphologie de l’iris des yeux.

Iridology Camera

Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera System Fonctions:

1. Ajustez la luminosité avec le logiciel ou allumez la ligne de conduite, supprimez les photos et ajustez la mise au point, fixez rapidement les photos avec balance des blancs et stabilité élevée des couleurs. Se connecte directement à l'ordinateur sans alimentation extérieure et facile à utiliser.

2. Le logiciel peut enregistrer les informations client et irise également les détails des produits que vous les recommandez. Après avoir pris les photos, vous pouvez analyser les iris et les comparer ultérieurement lorsque votre client reviendra pour voir leur progression. Peut imprimer un rapport d'analyse. Enregistrez les photos en fonction de la date et de l'heure auxquelles vous les prenez.3. Cette machine aidera le client à connaître son état de santé, y compris le problème que vous avez rencontré par le passé. L’Iridology sera votre conseiller en santé et vous expliquera comment rester à l’écart de la maladie.


Iridology Camera
Spécifications de l'appareil photo Iris Iriscope Iridology:

* Belle apparence et design innovant
* Illuminateur LED autour de la lentille
* Lentille importée avec couche plaquée
* Capteur CCD haute résolution 12MP
* Processeur d'image DSP spécial, stabilisateur optique d'image
* Bouton de capture unique et capture de pause numérique.
* Mise au point réglable pour donner une image claire.
* Balance des blancs automatique et ajustement du contraste, filtre de température de couleur
* Compatible avec les objectifs iris, cheveux.
* Fournir des images claires et précises.
* Facile à utiliser.
* OS: Windows XP, WIN2000, 2003, Vista, Win7. Win8, gagnez 10

Quel est le principal avantage de la photo iridologie?

Cela apportera non seulement des indices pour votre analyse iridologique, mais contribuera également à créer une meilleure connexion avec votre patient. Le patient, naturellement curieux, a hâte de voir son propre iris. Avec quelques explications simples, ils peuvent obtenir une compréhension de base de votre analyse. La connexion avec votre patient se renforce et sa compréhension de son processus s'améliore.

* Système d'analyse Iris: technologie internationale, fonctions uniques.
* Le système d'analyse Iris est un outil médical qui vérifie l'état du corps et prévient l'apparition de maladies.
* Nous avons introduit en Allemagne une technologie avancée d'analyse de l'iris pour amener les gens à découvrir les sources de la maladie et à prendre soin de la santé de leur corps et de leur esprit.
* L’instrument peut montrer l’état corporel des clients et leur suggérer l’aliment santé approprié et leur intention de prendre soin de leur corps.

Envoyer Une Demande

Michael

Mr. Michael

E-mail :

info@suyzeko.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-61803218

Fax:

Portable:+8618123869636Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :info@suyzeko.com

Adresse De Compagnie:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.lighttherapymachine.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Iridology Camera

Iridology Camera

Product categories of Iridology Camera, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iridology Camera, Usb Iridology Camera suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iriscope Iridology Camera R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 12mp iridology iris scanner camera

    12mp iridology iris scanner camera

    • Unit Price: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    12mp iridology iris scanner camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

    • Iris Iriscoope Iridology Camera

    Iris Iriscoope Iridology Camera

    • Unit Price: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    Iris Iriscoope Iridology Camera What is Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera The Iriscope is easy to operate It is plugged directly into the computer and doesn t require an electrical power supply Light brightness and focus can be adjusted by using the switch on the handle The iris scope uses its own software which can save...

    • portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale

    portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale

    • Unit Price: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera System Functions 1 Adjust brightness through either software or switch on handle line delete the photos and adjust the focus quick fixed photos with white balance and high stability of colors Connects directly with computer without...

    • iridology camera analyzer machine

    iridology camera analyzer machine

    • Unit Price: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    iridology camera analyzer machine What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

    • portable usb iriscope iridology camera device

    portable usb iriscope iridology camera device

    • Unit Price: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    portable usb iriscope iridology camera device What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect...

    • eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    • Unit Price: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera What is the primary benefit of photo iridology Not only does it bring clues to your iridology analysis but it helps to create a better connection with your patient The patient who s naturally curious is eager to see their own iris With some simple...

    • eye scope iriscope iridology camera

    eye scope iriscope iridology camera

    • Unit Price: USD 399 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    eye scope iriscope iridology camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

China Iridology Camera Suppliers

Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera:

Iris holographic diagnostics is a kind of knowledge that applies non-drug and natural therapy to analyze and care for the body by analyzing the iris and pupil to analyze and regulate the health condition of the body. In the field of health medicine, it is called non-invasive health testing and non-drug health intervention. It is a traditional clinical health medicine in Europe.


Iris holographic diagnostics is a diagnostic science of health problems. It belongs to the category of predictive medicine. Based on morphology, it can predict the health status of human body, the occurrence of diseases and the process of physical rehabilitation by observing, analyzing and inferring the changes of iris morphology of human eyes.

Iridology Camera

Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera System Functions:

1. Adjust brightness through either software or switch on handle line, delete the photos, and adjust the focus, quick fixed photos with white balance and high stability of colors. Connects directly with computer without outside power and easy to operate.

2. The software can save the client information and irises also the details of products that you recommend them. After taken the photos, you can analysis the irises and later compare the irises pictures when your client comes back to see their progress. Can print an analysis report. Save the photos according to the date & time you take the photos.3. This machine will help the client know his health condition, including the problem which you have had in the past. The Iridology will be your health counselor, tell you how to keep away from the illness.


Iridology Camera
Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera Specification:

* Nice appearance and innovative design
* LED illuminator around lens
* Imported lens with plated layer
* 12MP high resolution CCD sensor
* Special DSP image processor, Optical Image Stabilizer
* Single capture button and digital pause capture.
* Adjustable focus to give clear image.
* Auto white balance and contrast adjustment, Color Temperature Filter
* Compatible with iris lens, hair lens.
* Deliver clear and accurate images.
* Easy to operate.
* OS: Windows XP, WIN2000, 2003, Vista, Win7. Win8,win 10

What is the primary benefit of photo iridology?

Not only does it bring clues to your iridology analysis, but it helps to create a better connection with your patient. The patient, who`s naturally curious, is eager to see their own iris. With some simple explanations they can get a basic understanding of your analysis. The connection with your patient strengthens and their understanding of their process improves.

* Iris analysis system: international technology, unique functions.
* Iris analysis system is a medicinal tool that checks the body conditions and prevents diseases from occurring.
* We brought in the advanced iris analysis technology from Germany to lead people to discover sources of illness, and care the body health and spirit in anyways.
* The instrument can show the body conditions of customers and suggest customers the suitable health food, and the plans to care their bodies.

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Email:

info@suyzeko.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-18924616436

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@suyzeko.com

Address:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.lighttherapymachine.com