Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michael Mr. Michael
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > УФ дезинфекционная сумка

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

УФ дезинфекционная сумка

Категория продукта УФ дезинфекционная сумка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, UVC LED стерилизационная сумка, УФ стерилизатор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты UVC LED дезинфекционная коробка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • 99,99% дезинфекционный пакет с стерилизатором Germ UV

    99,99% дезинфекционный пакет с стерилизатором Germ UV

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

    • Модель: GY-1912

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,express

    • сертификация: ЕЭС

    • ЖК дисплей: Без ЖК-дисплея

    99,99% дезинфекционный пакет с стерилизатором Germ UV Является ли УФ-стерилизатор безопасным и что такое применение УФ-света? Ультрафиолетовый свет можно использовать для различных дезинфекций, а также для дезинфекции. Имеется длинный луч для дезинфекции шкафа биологической безопасности. Он также может быть...

Китай УФ дезинфекционная сумка Поставщики

UVC 12pcs внутрь, быстро дезинфицирует, его можно использовать в медицинском инструменте больницы дезинфицирует, не только для домашнего использования
99,9% стерилизации, без ртути, без озона, без излучения


* Эффективный и полный - УФ-С может убить микроорганизм, уничтожая микробную ДНК и РНК. UV-C 99% антибактериальный уровень, широкий угол луча 360 °, может тщательно очищать и дезинфицировать воздух, убивая бактерии, вирусы, аллергии и плесень, эффективно улучшая вашу среду обитания.


* Многофункциональная дезинфекция - стерилизационная дезинфекция для телефона, мелких аксессуаров, бутылочки, резинового соска, вставных зубов, ключа, бритвы и ювелирных изделий. Весь процесс не производит загрязняющих веществ или остатков. Безопасный и экологический режим дезинфекции!

* Свежий запах - Наслаждайтесь свежим запахом, меньшими затратами на электроэнергию и экологическими преимуществами сушильных изделий. Стерилизующие лотки удаляют невидимые вирусы и бактерии и дают вам освежающий запах. Все, что может пахнуть чистым вкусом одежды, подвергается воздействию солнца.

* Travel Essentials - Ручная коробка идеально подходит для путешествий, удерживайте переключатель, а затем просто сканируйте область, подлежащую дезинфекции. Может убивать почти все бактерии на мобильных телефонах, iPad, клавиатурах, ноутбуках, игрушках, зубных щетках, пультах дистанционного управления, дверных ручках , крышки унитазов, чашки, рули. Уничтожайте и убивайте бактерии, грибки, плесень и вирусы в отеле.

* Быстрая дезинфекция - благодаря функции Blu-ray, работающей одним касанием и автоматическому отключению, УФ-стерилизация работает. Ультрафиолетовая лампа для стерилизации более чем в 20 раз превышает интенсивность солнца. 3 минуты быстрого завершения дезинфекции.

Сумка практически не требует обслуживания, без фильтров для замены и долговечной УФ-лампочки, которая рассчитана на то, чтобы легко продлить срок службы вашего устройства.


UV disinfection bag


Отправить Запрос

Michael

Mr. Michael

Электронная Почта:

info@suyzeko.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0755-61803218

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618123869636Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@suyzeko.com

Адрес Компании :1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arvin Jiang Mr. Arvin Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Medical Supplement > UV Disinfection Bag

UV Disinfection Bag

Product categories of UV Disinfection Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, UVC LED Sterilization Bag, UV Sterilizer Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of UVC LED disinfection Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • closed space air purifier

    closed space air purifier

    • Unit Price: USD 28 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: SSCH/Suyzeko

    • Packaging: 11*10*5 CM

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Description and Instruction Power on press and hold the power button for 3 seconds and a green light indicates the status of the power on Function switch long press for 3 seconds to turn on short press to select the release time of ozone which are green light 35 minutes purple light 45 minutes blue light 60 minutes...

    • Car Air purifying and disinfecting device

    Car Air purifying and disinfecting device

    • Unit Price: USD 28 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: SSCH/Suyzeko

    • Packaging: 11*10*5 CM

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Description and Instruction Power on press and hold the power button for 3 seconds and a green light indicates the status of the power on Function switch long press for 3 seconds to turn on short press to select the release time of ozone which are green light 35 minutes purple light 45 minutes blue light 60 minutes...

    • 99.99% kill Germ UV sterilizer disinfection bag

    99.99% kill Germ UV sterilizer disinfection bag

    • Packaging: paper box

    • Model No.: GY-1912

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,express

    • Certification: EEC

    • LCD Display: Without LCD Display

    99 99 kill Germ UV sterilizer disinfection bag Is UV sterilizer Safe and what s the Applications of UV Light UV light can be used for a variety of disinfection self saniter use It has long beam available for Biological Safety Cabinet disinfection It can also be used for surface and air disinfection in rooms and other...

China UV Disinfection Bag Suppliers

12pcs UVC Inside, Fast Disinfect, its can use in Hospital Medical tool Disinfect, Not just for Home Use
99.9% sterilization, No Mercury, No Ozone, No Radiation


* Efficient and complete – UV-C can kill the microorganism by destroying microbial DNA and RNA. UV-C 99% antibacterial rate, 360°wide beam angle, can thoroughly clean and disinfect the air by killing bacteria, viruses, allergies and molds, effectively improving your living environment.


* Multi-function disinfection - Sterilization disinfection for phone, small Accessories, Bottle, Rubber Nipple, False teeth, key,Shaver and Jewelry. The whole process produces no pollutant or residue. Safety and environmental disinfection mode!

* Fresh Smell - Enjoy the fresh smell, lower electric bill and environmental benefits of line-drying articles. Sterilising trays remove invisible viruses and bacteria and give you a refreshing smell. Anything can smell the clean taste of clothing be exposed to the sun.

* Travel Essentials - The handheld box is perfect for travel, hold the switch, and then simply scan the area to be disinfected.Can kill almost all bacteria on mobile phones, iPads, keyboards, laptops, toys, toothbrushes, remote controls, door handles,toilet covers, cups, steering wheels. Destroy and kill bacteria, fungi, molds and viruses in the hotel.

* Fast Disinfect - Featuring one-touch operation and automatic shut-off, Blu-ray shows that the UV sterilization is functioning. UV sterilizing lamp strength is equal to more than 20 times the intensity of the sun. 3 min quick completion of disinfection.

Bag requires virtually no maintenance with no filters to replace and a long-lasting UVC light bulb that's rated to easily outlast the life of your device.


UV disinfection bag


Send Inquiry

Arvin Jiang

Mr. Arvin Jiang

Tel:00-86-18129995404

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:service@suyzeko.com

Address:3rd Floor, Building N, Innovation Silicon Valley Industrial Park, 17 Jingtian Road, Guanhu Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site