Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Michael Mr. Michael
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS > Écran tactile Hunter 4025 > Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2580 / Bag/Bags
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: GY-4025T

    Classification: Diagnostic biologique

    Certification: CE

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Color: Silver

    Weight: 7kg

    Operating System: Windows 7/8/10

    Function: Health Diagnosis And Therapy

    Topics: More Than 90 Items

    Certificate: CE

    Features: Touch Screen

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton

    productivité: 100 pcs/Month

    marque: Suyzeko

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shenzhen

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100Pcs/Month

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Description du produit

Écran tactile Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Comment fonctionne le système Metatron hunter 4025 NLS?

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS diagnostics est la lecture, le traitement et l'analyse des informations détectées à partir de la sortie des ondes électromagnétiques émises par le corps humain, ce qui permet de définir le caractère, l'origine et le degré de processus potentiellement nocifs. Le Metatron hunter 4025 NLS décode ces informations au cours d'une session de diagnostic et peut également prévoir de manière approximative la dynamique future de la santé.

La numérisation est réalisée au moyen d'inducteurs magnétiques, des capteurs à déclenchement spéciaux capables de mesurer l'état des cellules dans le corps humain, ainsi que l'activité des bactéries, des parasites et des autres agents infectieux qui l'habitent. Metatron hunter 4025 NLS cible le cerveau sous-cortical - le plus grand référentiel d'informations sur le processus en cours dans l'organisme.

Les informations reçues au cours d'une courte session de diagnostic sont reformées en un signal numérique, qui est ensuite décodé et analysé par le logiciel médical unique Metatron hunter 4025 NLS. La base de données logicielle Metatron hunter 4025 NLS contient un total de plus de 10 000 étalons spectraux de préparations, maladies et spécifications diverses.

Toutes les informations sur un état de votre corps (code spectral-entropique)
Est livré à un cerveau et analysé.

Le système Metatron hunter 4025 NLS utilise des capteurs de déclenchement spéciaux pour régler la fréquence de résonance du signal de contrôle d’un organe recherché, puis il lit les informations, les décode et les affiche sur un écran sous la forme de modèles tridimensionnels d’organes, de tissus, de cellules et de leurs organites.

Hunter 4025

Logiciel Metatron hunter 4025 NLS:

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025

Hunter 4025

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS Fonctions principales:

Recherche bactérienne
L'ultrastructure
Identification des frontières du nidus
Végéto-test
Filtre intelligent
Analyse d'entropie
Analyse NLS
Analyse comparative


Informations sur le logiciel Metapathia GR Hunter:


Parallèlement à l’amélioration du matériel de [METATRON ", le logiciel est également en cours d’amélioration. [Metapathia GR Hunter" est une nouvelle étape révolutionnaire de la création de logiciel. Des centaines de modèles virtuels, à commencer par les chromosomes, l’ADN et les cellules et jusqu’à des modèles d’organes et d’articulations, ont été ajoutés à [Metapathia GR Hunter ".

L'algorithme du logiciel a également été renouvelé, ce qui a permis d'accroître l'efficacité et la précision des recherches. L’ajout le plus significatif à [Metapathia GR Hunter "- est un module appelé HUNTER, qui permet de dévoiler les données oncologiques à un stade précoce. La nouvelle interface utilisateur du logiciel est intuitivement évidente; tous les symboles sont visuels et faciles à mémoriser.

[Metapathia GR Hunter "ainsi que de nouveaux modèles de [METATRON" sont considérés comme un leader dans le domaine du diagnostic non linéaire et un certificat médical permet d’utiliser le système partout.

La fonctionnalité principale du logiciel Metapathia GR Hunter est la fonction appelée [Scanner tridimensionnel "qui permet de localiser automatiquement un nid où une tumeur est apparue, des maladies héréditaires, etc. et de trouver la raison de son apparition au niveau du génome, en passant successivement histologiquement. coupes, coupes cytologiques, ensembles de chromosomes, séparent les chromosomes et approfondissent des fragments d’hélice d’ADN Au cours d’une recherche, les modifications brutes dans les tissus montrées sur les macroscopies sont révélées, puis une recherche des coupes histologiques des tissus choisis est effectuée dans un lieu de changements pathologiques majeurs.

Ensuite, après la recherche de coupes histologiques, la recherche de cellules significativement modifiées est effectuée afin de rechercher des changements dans les structures cellulaires. Cet algorithme passe ensuite au niveau de l'ensemble des chromosomes, recherche les modifications de chromosomes séparés, après quoi une recherche sur l'hélice de l'ADN est lancée. L'utilisateur peut également effectuer des recherches sur l'image topologique multivariée et la maladie métastatique. Il permet une recherche supplémentaire de métastases dans d'autres organes. Les recherches sont tenues en mode automatique et l’utilisateur peut l’interrompre à tout moment.

Groupes de Produits : Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS > Écran tactile Hunter 4025

Envoyer Une Demande

Michael

Mr. Michael

E-mail :

info@suyzeko.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-61803218

Fax:

Portable:+8618123869636Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :info@suyzeko.com

Adresse De Compagnie:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS > Touch Screen Hunter 4025 > Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Unit Price: USD 2580 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GY-4025T

    Classification: Biological Diagnostics

    Certification: CE

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Color: Silver

    Weight: 7kg

    Operating System: Windows 7/8/10

    Function: Health Diagnosis And Therapy

    Topics: More Than 90 Items

    Certificate: CE

    Features: Touch Screen

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton Package

    Productivity: 100 pcs/Month

    Brand: Suyzeko

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shenzhen

    Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

How does Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls System Works?

Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS diagnostics is the reading, processing and analysing of information discerned from the output of electromagnetic waves issued by the human body, making it possible to define the character, origins, and degree of potentially harmful processes. The Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls decodes this information during a diagnostic session, and can also roughly forecast future health dynamics.

Scanning is accomplished by means of magnetic inductors, which are special trigger sensors capable of measuring the state of cells in the human body, as well as the activity of bacteria, parasites, and other infectious agents inhabiting it. Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS targets the subcortical brain – the largest repository of information about the ongoing process within an organism.

Information received during a short diagnostic session is reformed into a digital signal, which is subsequently decoded and analysed by Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS unique medical software. Metatron hunter 4025 NLS software database contains a total of over 10,000 spectral etalons of various preparations, illnesses and specifications.

All the information about a state of your body (spectral-entropic code)
Is delivered to a brain and analyzed.

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS system uses special trigger sensors to tune to resonance frequency of a control signal of a researched organ, then it reads the information , decodes it and displays on a screen in a form of three dimensional models of organs, tissues, cells and their organelles.

Hunter 4025

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS software:

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025

Hunter 4025

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS Main functions:

Bacterial research
Ultrastructure
Identifying of nidus borders
Vegeto-test
Smart-filter
Entropy analysis
NLS analysis
Comparative analysis


Metapathia GR Hunter software information:


Together with improvement of [METATRON" hardware, the software is also being improved. [Metapathia GR Hunter" is a new, revolutionary step in software creation. Hundreds of virtual models, starting with chromosomes, DNA and cells and up to models of organs and joints, were added to [Metapathia GR Hunter".

Also the algorithm of the software was renewed, thus the effectiveness and accuracy of researches was increased. The most significant addition to [Metapathia GR Hunter" – is a module called HUNTER, which allows revealing of oncological on early stages. New user interface of the software is intuitively obvious; all symbols are visual and easy to remember.

[Metapathia GR Hunter" together with new models of [METATRON" are considered to be a leader in a non-linear diagnostics sphere, and medical certificate allows using of the system everywhere.

The main feature of Metapathia GR Hunter software is the function called [Three-dimensional Scanning" which allows to localize automatically a nidus where tumor appeared, heritable diseases, etc. and to find the reason of appearance at genome level, passing one after another histological cuts, cytological cuts, chromosome sets, separate chromosomes, and go deeper to fragments of DNA helix. During a research the gross changes in tissues shown on macro cuts are revealed, and then a research of the histological cuts of the chosen tissues is carried out in a place of major pathological changes.

Then, after histological cut research is done, the search of significantly changed cells is carried out in order to find changes in cell structures. This algorithm then goes to the level of chromosome set, looks for the changes in separate chromosomes, after that starts a research of DNA helix. Also user may carry out the research of multivariate topological picture and metastatic disease. It allows additional searching for metastasis in other organs. The researches are held in automatic mode and user can interrupt it in any moment.

Looking for ideal Metatron Hunter 4025 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Touch Screen Hunter 4025 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hunter 4025 NLS. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS > Touch Screen Hunter 4025

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Email:

info@suyzeko.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-18924616436

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@suyzeko.com

Address:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong