Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd Metatron Hunter 4025,الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس هنتر 4025,صياد 4025 NLS
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.lighttherapymachine.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS > الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس هنتر 4025 > الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS

الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 2580 / Bag/Bags
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GY-4025T

تصنيف: التشخيص البيولوجي

شهادة: CE

Warranty: 1 Year

Color: Silver

Weight: 7kg

Operating System: Windows 7/8/10

Function: Health Diagnosis And Therapy

Topics: More Than 90 Items

Certificate: CE

Features: Touch Screen

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة الكرتون

إنتاجية: 100 pcs/Month

علامة تجارية: Suyzeko

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شنتشن

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100Pcs/Month

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS

كيف يعمل نظام Metatron hunter 4025 NLS؟

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS diagnostics هي قراءة ومعالجة وتحليل المعلومات التي يتم تمييزها عن مخرجات الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية التي يصدرها الجسم البشري ، مما يجعل من الممكن تحديد شخصية وأصل ودرجة العمليات التي قد تكون ضارة. ويفكِّر برنامج Metatron hunter 4025 NLS هذه المعلومات خلال جلسة تشخيصية ، ويمكنه أيضًا التنبؤ بديناميكيات الصحة المستقبلية تقريبًا.

يتم إجراء المسح عن طريق المحاثات المغناطيسية ، وهي أجهزة استشعار خاصة قادرة على قياس حالة الخلايا في جسم الإنسان ، بالإضافة إلى نشاط البكتيريا والطفيليات وعوامل معدية أخرى تقطنها. صياد الميترون 4025 يستهدف NLS الدماغ تحت القشري - وهو أكبر مستودع للمعلومات حول العملية الجارية داخل الكائن الحي.

يتم إصلاح المعلومات التي يتم تلقيها خلال جلسة تشخيص قصيرة إلى إشارة رقمية ، والتي يتم فك شفرتها وتحليلها لاحقًا بواسطة برنامج Metatron hunter 4025 NLS الطبي الفريد. تحتوي قاعدة بيانات برمجيات Metatron hunter 4025 NLS على ما مجموعه أكثر من 10،000 etalons طيفي من مختلف الاستعدادات والأمراض والمواصفات.

جميع المعلومات عن حالة جسمك (رمز طيفي إنترري)
يتم تسليمها إلى الدماغ وتحليلها.

يستخدم نظام Metatron hunter 4025 NLS مجسات خاصة للتحكم في تردد الرنين الخاص بإشارة التحكم الخاصة بأحد الأجهزة البحثية ، ثم يقرأ المعلومات ويفكها ويعرضها على شاشة في شكل نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد للأعضاء والأنسجة والخلايا عضياتهم.

Hunter 4025

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS software:

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025

Hunter 4025

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS Main functions:

البحوث البكتيرية
التركيب الدقيق
تحديد حدود nidus
Vegeto اختبار
سمارت فلتر
تحليل الانتروبيا
تحليل NLS
تحليل مقارن


معلومات البرامج Metapathia GR Hunter:


جنبا إلى جنب مع تحسين الأجهزة [METATRON] ، يتم أيضا تحسين البرنامج. [Metapathia GR Hunter "هي خطوة ثورية جديدة في إنشاء البرمجيات. تمت إضافة المئات من النماذج الافتراضية ، بدءاً بالكروموسومات والحمض النووي والخلايا وحتى نماذج من الأعضاء والمفاصل ، إلى [Metapathia GR Hunter].

كما تم تجديد خوارزمية البرنامج ، وبالتالي تم زيادة فعالية ودقة الأبحاث. إن الإضافة الأكثر أهمية إلى [Metapathia GR Hunter] - هي وحدة تسمى HUNTER ، والتي تسمح بالكشف عن الأورام في المراحل المبكرة ؛ واجهة المستخدم الجديدة للبرنامج واضحة بشكل حدسي ؛ جميع الرموز مرئية وسهلة التذكر.

تعتبر [Metapathia GR Hunter] مع نماذج جديدة من [METATRON] رائدة في مجال التشخيص غير الخطي ، وتسمح الشهادة الطبية باستخدام النظام في كل مكان.

الميزة الرئيسية لبرنامج Metapathia GR Hunter هي وظيفة تسمى [المسح الضوئي ثلاثي الأبعاد] والتي تسمح بتوطين النواة بشكل تلقائي حيث ظهر الورم والأمراض الموروثة وما إلى ذلك ، ولإيجاد سبب ظهورها على مستوى الجينوم ، مرورًا مرة واحدة بعد الأخرى الجروح ، التخفيضات الخلوية ، مجموعات الكروموسومات ، الكروموسومات المنفصلة ، والانتقال إلى أجزاء شظية من دنا الحلزون.وفي أثناء البحث ، يتم الكشف عن التغيرات الإجمالية في الأنسجة الموضحة على قطع الكلي ، ومن ثم يتم إجراء أبحاث على القطع النسيجي للأنسجة المختارة في مكان من التغيرات المرضية الكبرى.

ثم ، بعد إجراء البحث النسيجي ، يتم إجراء البحث عن الخلايا التي تم تغييرها بشكل كبير من أجل العثور على تغييرات في هياكل الخلية. ثم تنتقل هذه الخوارزمية إلى مستوى مجموعة الكروموسومات ، وتبحث عن التغييرات في الكروموزومات المنفصلة ، بعد ذلك تبدأ بحثًا عن حلزون دنا. أيضا يمكن للمستخدم إجراء البحوث من الصورة الطوبوغرافية متعددة المتغيرات والأمراض المنتشر. انها تسمح بالبحث إضافية عن ورم خبيث في الأجهزة الأخرى. تقام الأبحاث في الوضع التلقائي ويمكن للمستخدم قطعها في أي لحظة.

صورة المنتج
  • الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS
  • الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS
  • الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS
  • الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS
  • الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ميتاترون هنتر 4025 NLS
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Michael
    Mr. Michael
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Michael Mr. Michael
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS > Touch Screen Hunter 4025 > Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS
Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

Unit Price: USD 2580 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GY-4025T

    Classification: Biological Diagnostics

    Certification: CE

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Color: Silver

    Weight: 7kg

    Operating System: Windows 7/8/10

    Function: Health Diagnosis And Therapy

    Topics: More Than 90 Items

    Certificate: CE

    Features: Touch Screen

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton Package

    Productivity: 100 pcs/Month

    Brand: Suyzeko

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shenzhen

    Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Touch Screen Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS

How does Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls System Works?

Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS diagnostics is the reading, processing and analysing of information discerned from the output of electromagnetic waves issued by the human body, making it possible to define the character, origins, and degree of potentially harmful processes. The Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls decodes this information during a diagnostic session, and can also roughly forecast future health dynamics.

Scanning is accomplished by means of magnetic inductors, which are special trigger sensors capable of measuring the state of cells in the human body, as well as the activity of bacteria, parasites, and other infectious agents inhabiting it. Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS targets the subcortical brain – the largest repository of information about the ongoing process within an organism.

Information received during a short diagnostic session is reformed into a digital signal, which is subsequently decoded and analysed by Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS unique medical software. Metatron hunter 4025 NLS software database contains a total of over 10,000 spectral etalons of various preparations, illnesses and specifications.

All the information about a state of your body (spectral-entropic code)
Is delivered to a brain and analyzed.

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS system uses special trigger sensors to tune to resonance frequency of a control signal of a researched organ, then it reads the information , decodes it and displays on a screen in a form of three dimensional models of organs, tissues, cells and their organelles.

Hunter 4025

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS software:

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025 NLS

Hunter 4025

Hunter 4025

Metatron hunter 4025 NLS Main functions:

Bacterial research
Ultrastructure
Identifying of nidus borders
Vegeto-test
Smart-filter
Entropy analysis
NLS analysis
Comparative analysis


Metapathia GR Hunter software information:


Together with improvement of [METATRON" hardware, the software is also being improved. [Metapathia GR Hunter" is a new, revolutionary step in software creation. Hundreds of virtual models, starting with chromosomes, DNA and cells and up to models of organs and joints, were added to [Metapathia GR Hunter".

Also the algorithm of the software was renewed, thus the effectiveness and accuracy of researches was increased. The most significant addition to [Metapathia GR Hunter" – is a module called HUNTER, which allows revealing of oncological on early stages. New user interface of the software is intuitively obvious; all symbols are visual and easy to remember.

[Metapathia GR Hunter" together with new models of [METATRON" are considered to be a leader in a non-linear diagnostics sphere, and medical certificate allows using of the system everywhere.

The main feature of Metapathia GR Hunter software is the function called [Three-dimensional Scanning" which allows to localize automatically a nidus where tumor appeared, heritable diseases, etc. and to find the reason of appearance at genome level, passing one after another histological cuts, cytological cuts, chromosome sets, separate chromosomes, and go deeper to fragments of DNA helix. During a research the gross changes in tissues shown on macro cuts are revealed, and then a research of the histological cuts of the chosen tissues is carried out in a place of major pathological changes.

Then, after histological cut research is done, the search of significantly changed cells is carried out in order to find changes in cell structures. This algorithm then goes to the level of chromosome set, looks for the changes in separate chromosomes, after that starts a research of DNA helix. Also user may carry out the research of multivariate topological picture and metastatic disease. It allows additional searching for metastasis in other organs. The researches are held in automatic mode and user can interrupt it in any moment.

Looking for ideal Metatron Hunter 4025 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Touch Screen Hunter 4025 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hunter 4025 NLS. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metatron Hunter 4025 NLS > Touch Screen Hunter 4025

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Email:

info@suyzeko.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-18924616436

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@suyzeko.com

Address:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong