Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris Produkte für)

  • Gesundheitsanalysator Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    Gesundheitsanalysator Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Analysegerät für Gesundheits-Scans Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls Zum ersten Mal in der Metatron 4025 Hunter-Software vorgestellt: - alle für Homo Sapiens typischen anatomischen, histologischen und zytologischen Strukturen einschließlich ultramikroskopischer Strukturen. - Spektren von Mineralien und Edelsteinen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jäger 4025 Metapathie gr 25d nls

    Jäger 4025 Metapathie gr 25d nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Jäger 4025 Metapathie gr 25d nls Metatron 4025 Hunter gilt zusammen mit neuen Modellen des Bioresonance Aura Analyzer-Diagnosegeräts als führend im Bereich der nichtlinearen Diagnostik. Das medizinische Zertifikat ermöglicht die Verwendung des Systems überall. Das Hauptmerkmal der Metatron 4025 Hunter-Software ist die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bioresonanz-Gesundheitsscan und Therapiejäger 4025

    Bioresonanz-Gesundheitsscan und Therapiejäger 4025

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Bioresonanz-Gesundheitsscan und Therapiejäger 4025 Die Studien haben gezeigt, dass der neue Metapathia Gr Hunter 4025 ein großer Fortschritt in der Entwicklung der NLS-Systeme ist. Innerhalb von Sekunden findet der "Metatron 4025 Hunter" selbst den Ursprung von Tumoren und Erbkrankheiten. Der Metatron 4025...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metapathie Metatron Jäger 4025 25d nls

    Metapathie Metatron Jäger 4025 25d nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Metapathie Metatron Jäger 4025 25d nls Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls Funktionsprinzip und Betriebsverfahren Das System arbeitet nach dem Prinzip der Verstärkung des auslösenden Signals zerfallender metastabiler Strukturen. Durch das äußere elektromagnetische Feld beeinflusst, verlieren magnetische Momente molekularer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bioresonance GR Hunter 4025 Metatron Gesundheitsanalysator

    Bioresonance GR Hunter 4025 Metatron Gesundheitsanalysator

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Bioresonance GR Hunter 4025 Metatron Gesundheitsanalysator Was ist Metatron 4025 Hunter? Einfach gesagt, es ist ein fortschrittliches nicht-invasives Diagnosegerät für physikalische Untersuchungen und Analysen, das die Lichtwellenresonanz verwendet, um den Funktionsstatus des menschlichen Körpers zu scannen und zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gesundheitserkennungsmaschinen Jäger 4025 nls

    Gesundheitserkennungsmaschinen Jäger 4025 nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Gesundheitserkennungsmaschinen Jäger 4025 nls Der Metatron 4025 Hunter findet selbst die DNA-Fragmente mit dem größten Informationsverlust. Wenn diese Abweichungen auf der Ebene der DNA-Fragmente ausgeglichen sind, können viele Symptome im ganzen Körper verschwinden. Der Metatron 4025 Hunter zur Beschreibung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bioresonanz Biofeedback Hunter 4025 nls Körperanalysator

    Bioresonanz Biofeedback Hunter 4025 nls Körperanalysator

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Bioresonanz Biofeedback Hunter 4025 nls Körperanalysator Metatron 4025 Hunter erkennt und behandelt: .Osteo-Skelettsystem (Knochen, Gelenke, Muskeln usw.) Lymphsystem, Lymphknoten individuell Gefäßsystem (Herzkranzgefäße, Arterien, Venen, Kapillaren). Nervensystem (Gehirn, Rückenmark, Hypothalamus, Hypophyse)...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Augenfernrohr Iriskop Iridologie Kamera

    Augenfernrohr Iriskop Iridologie Kamera

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Augenfernrohr Iriskop Iridologie Kamera Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist ein Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den bunten Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch Augapfel genannt wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen. Es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Neuralleisten, Blutgefäßen, Muskeln...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12MP USB Iriscope Iridology Iris Eye Health Analyzer

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology Iris Eye Health Analyzer

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology Iris Eye Health Analyzer Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Nervenkämmen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Körperscanner biometrische Augeniris Iridologie Iriskop Kamera

    Körperscanner biometrische Augeniris Iridologie Iriskop Kamera

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Körperscanner biometrische Augeniris Iridologie Iriskop Kamera Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Iriscope Iridology Scanner-Kamera für Sehtestgeräte

    Iriscope Iridology Scanner-Kamera für Sehtestgeräte

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Iriscope Iridology Scanner-Kamera für Sehtestgeräte Was ist der Hauptvorteil der Fotoiridologie? Sie liefert nicht nur Hinweise auf Ihre Iridologieanalyse, sondern hilft auch, eine bessere Verbindung zu Ihrem Patienten herzustellen. Der natürlich neugierige Patient möchte unbedingt seine eigene Iris sehen. Mit einigen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12mp Iris Scanner Kamera

    12mp Iris Scanner Kamera

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    12mp Iris Scanner Kamera Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Nervenkämmen, Blutgefäßen, Muskeln und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner Die Prinzipien des NLS-Geräts haben ihren Ursprung in der Bioresonanzforschung, die in den 1950er Jahren von Wissenschaftlern in den USA und in Russland begonnen wurde. Seitdem wurden Hunderte Millionen Dollar in die Erprobung und Verbesserung der Technologie auf das heutige Niveau der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ganzkörpergesundheitsanalysegerät Maschine Biofeedback-Jäger 4025

    Ganzkörpergesundheitsanalysegerät Maschine Biofeedback-Jäger 4025

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ganzkörpergesundheitsanalysegerät Maschine Biofeedback-Jäger 4025 Die Informationen zu einem bestimmten temporären Zustand eines biologischen Objekts werden mit Hilfe eines digitalen Triggersensors, der mit modernen Informationstechnologien und Mikro entwickelt wurde, berührungslos gelesen winzige Schwankungen der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • metatron nonlinea ipp metatron hunter 4025 nls

    metatron nonlinea ipp metatron hunter 4025 nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    metatron nichtlineare diagnostische maschine ipp metatron hunter 4025 nls Der Metatron 4025 Hunter findet selbst die DNA-Fragmente mit dem größten Informationsverlust. Wenn diese Abweichungen auf der DNA-Fragmentebene ausgeglichen sind, können viele Symptome im ganzen Körper verschwinden. Der Metatron 4025 Hunter zur...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ssch metatron metapathia gr hunter 4025 nls

    ssch metatron metapathia gr hunter 4025 nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    ssch metatron metapathia gr hunter 4025 nls Metatron 4025 Hunter erkennt und behandelt: . Osteo-Skelett-System (Knochen, Gelenke, Muskeln usw.) . Lymphsystem, Lymphknoten individuell . Gefäßsystem (Herzkranzgefäße, Arterien, Venen, Kapillaren). . Nervensystem, (56953577, Gehirn, Rückenmark, Hypothalamus, Hypophyse) ....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • gesundheitscanner körperanalysator nls 4025 metatron hunter

    gesundheitscanner körperanalysator nls 4025 metatron hunter

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ganzkörper-Analysegerät für diagnostische Gesundheitscanner nls 4025 metatron hunter Informationen zur Metapathia GR Hunter-Software: Zusammen mit der Verbesserung der Hardware von [METATRON "wird auch die Software verbessert. [Metapathia GR Hunter" ist ein neuer, revolutionärer Schritt in der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • körperanalysator metatron 4025 hunter nls

    körperanalysator metatron 4025 hunter nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    körperanalysator metatron 4025 hunter nls Positiv: Korrekturen (Therapie) funktionieren gut, auch wenn Kräuter oder Edelsteine ​​hinzugefügt werden: Es ist stärker, nicht nur in den Nidus-Werten sichtbar, sondern wird auch von Personen erlebt. Es gibt also drei Arten von Therapie / Korrektur. Um noch tiefer ins Detail...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ipp Metatron Nonlinear Diagnostic Hunter 4025

    Ipp Metatron Nonlinear Diagnostic Hunter 4025

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ipp Metatron Nonlinear Diagnostic Hunter 4025 Metatron 4025 Hunter bestimmt nicht nur die Art der Störung, sondern auch den Schweregrad der Störungen. Nach der Messung kann der Metatron 4025 Hunter den Patienten mit der Funktion META-Therapie, Phytotherapie, Steintherapie, Akupunktur-Therapie und Iris-Therapie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ssch nichtlineare metapathia medicomat gr hunter 4025

    ssch nichtlineare metapathia medicomat gr hunter 4025

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    ssch nichtlineare metapathia medicomat gr hunter 4025 Während einer Forschung werden die groben Veränderungen in den Geweben gezeigt, die bei Makroschnitten gezeigt werden, und dann wird eine Untersuchung der histologischen Schnitte der ausgewählten Gewebe an Stelle wichtiger pathologischer Veränderungen durchgeführt....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • oberon biofeedback NLS von metatron diagnostic machine

    oberon biofeedback NLS von metatron diagnostic machine

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    oberon biofeedback NLS von metatron diagnostic machine WIE FUNKTIONIERT ES? Alle Informationen über den Zustand Ihres Körpers werden an das Gehirn weitergeleitet. Wir verwenden spezielle Triggersensoren, die als Kopfhörer geformt sind, um sie anzuschließen. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir modernste Software, um diese...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • metatron 4025 metapathia gr jäger preis

    metatron 4025 metapathia gr jäger preis

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    metatron 4025 metapathia gr jäger preis WIE FUNKTIONIERT ES? Alle Informationen über den Zustand Ihres Körpers werden an das Gehirn weitergeleitet. Wir verwenden spezielle Triggersensoren, die als Kopfhörer geformt sind, um sie anzuschließen. Darüber hinaus verwenden wir modernste Software, um diese Daten zu erhalten,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • bioresonanz metapathie gr metatron hunter 4025 25d nls

    bioresonanz metapathie gr metatron hunter 4025 25d nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    metapathia gr klinischen metatron hunter 4025 nls Was ist Metatron 4025 Hunter? Einfach ausgedrückt, handelt es sich um ein fortschrittliches nicht-invasives Diagnosesystem für physikalische Untersuchungen und Analysen, das die Lichtwellenresonanz verwendet, um den Funktionsstatus des menschlichen Körpers zu scannen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • metapathia gr klinischen metatron hunter 4025 nls

    metapathia gr klinischen metatron hunter 4025 nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    metapathia gr klinischen metatron hunter 4025 nls Was ist Metatron 4025 Hunter? Einfach ausgedrückt, handelt es sich um ein fortschrittliches nicht-invasives Diagnosesystem für physikalische Untersuchungen und Analysen, das die Lichtwellenresonanz verwendet, um den Funktionsstatus des menschlichen Körpers zu scannen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Anfrage versenden

Michael

Mr. Michael

Telefonnummer:86-0755-61803218

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618123869636Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@suyzeko.com

Firmenadresse:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Mr. Andy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris)

  • health analyzer Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    health analyzer Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    health scan analyzer Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls Introduced for the first time in Metatron 4025 Hunter software all peculiar to Homo Sapiens species anatomical histological cytological structures including ultramicroscopic ones spectrums of minerals and gems it allows to select according to individual...

    Contact Now

  • metapathia metatron hunter 4025 25d nls

    metapathia metatron hunter 4025 25d nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    metapathia metatron hunter 4025 25d nls Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls Operating principle and operational procedures The system operates according to the principle of the amplification of the initiating signal of disintegrating meta stable structures Affected by the external electromagnetic field magnetic moments of...

    Contact Now

  • bioresonance health scan and therapy hunter 4025

    bioresonance health scan and therapy hunter 4025

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    bioresonance health scan and therapy hunter 4025 The studies showed that the new Metapathia Gr Hunter 4025 is really a huge step forward in the development of the NLS Systems Within seconds the Metatron 4025 Hunter finds by itself the origin of tumors and hereditary diseases So the Metatron 4025 Hunter is beyond...

    Contact Now

  • hunter 4025 metapathia gr 25d nls

    hunter 4025 metapathia gr 25d nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    hunter 4025 metapathia gr 25d nls Metatron 4025 Hunter together with new models of Bioresonance Aura Analyzer Diagnostic Machine are considered to be a leader in non linear diagnostics sphere and medical certificate allows using of the system everywhere The main feature of Metatron 4025 Hunter software is function...

    Contact Now

  • eye scope iriscope iridology camera

    eye scope iriscope iridology camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    eye scope iriscope iridology camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

    Contact Now

  • 12MP USB Iriscope Iridology iris eye health analyzer

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology iris eye health analyzer

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology iris eye health analyzer What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which...

    Contact Now

  • body scanner biometric eye iris iridology iriscope camera

    body scanner biometric eye iris iridology iriscope camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    body scanner biometric eye iris iridology iriscope camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue...

    Contact Now

  • portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale

    portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera System Functions 1 Adjust brightness through either software or switch on handle line delete the photos and adjust the focus quick fixed photos with white balance and high stability of colors Connects directly with computer without...

    Contact Now

  • eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera What is the primary benefit of photo iridology Not only does it bring clues to your iridology analysis but it helps to create a better connection with your patient The patient who s naturally curious is eager to see their own iris With some simple...

    Contact Now

  • 12mp iridology iris scanner camera

    12mp iridology iris scanner camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    12mp iridology iris scanner camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

    Contact Now

  • bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner The principles of the NLS Device have their origins in bioresonance research that started in the 1950 s by scientists in the USA and Russia Since that time hundreds of millions of dollars have been channeled into testing and improving the technology to its current levels of excellence...

    Contact Now

  • full body health analyzer machine biofeedback hunter 4025

    full body health analyzer machine biofeedback hunter 4025

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    full body health analyzer machine biofeedback hunter 4025 The information on a particular temporary condition of a biological object is read contactlessly with the help of a digital trigger sensor which was developed using modern information technologies and micro circuitry catching tiny fluctuations of the signals...

    Contact Now

  • health detection machines hunter 4025 nls

    health detection machines hunter 4025 nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    health detection machines hunter 4025 nls The Metatron 4025 Hunter finds by himself the DNA fragments with the most information loss If these deviations on the DNA fragment level are balanced a lot of symptoms all over the body can disappear The Metatron 4025 Hunter to describe all embracing is not possible you should...

    Contact Now

  • 18d 25d hunter nls body health analyzer

    18d 25d hunter nls body health analyzer

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    18d 25d hunter nls body health analyzer What s Metatron 4025 Hunter Simply saying it is an advanced Non Invasive Diagnostic Device for physical examination analysis system using the light wave resonance to scan and detect the functional status of the Human body or to trace the gradually formed abnormal conditions in...

    Contact Now

  • metatron nonlinea ipp metatron hunter 4025 nls

    metatron nonlinea ipp metatron hunter 4025 nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    metatron nonlinear diagnostic machine ipp metatron hunter 4025 nls The Metatron 4025 Hunter finds by himself the DNA fragments with the most information loss If these deviations on the DNA fragment level are balanced a lot of symptoms all over the body can disappear The Metatron 4025 Hunter to describe all embracing...

    Contact Now

  • ssch metatron metapathia gr hunter 4025 nls

    ssch metatron metapathia gr hunter 4025 nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    ssch metatron metapathia gr hunter 4025 nls Metatron 4025 Hunter Recognizes and Treats Osteo skeletal system bones joints muscles etc Lymphatic system lymph nodes individual Vascular system coronary vessels arteries veins capillaries Nervous system 56953577 brain spinal cord hypothalamus pituitary Urogenital system...

    Contact Now

  • health scanner body analyzer nls 4025 metatron hunter

    health scanner body analyzer nls 4025 metatron hunter

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    diagnostic health scanner total body analyzer nls 4025 metatron hunter Metapathia GR Hunter software information Together with improvement of METATRON hardware the software is also being improved Metapathia GR Hunter is a new revolutionary step in software creation Hundreds of virtual models starting with chromosomes...

    Contact Now

  • body analyzer metatron 4025 hunter nls

    body analyzer metatron 4025 hunter nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    body analyzer metatron 4025 hunter nls Positive Corrections Therapy work fine also with Herbs or Gems added in the process It is more powerful not only visible in the Nidus values but is also experienced by persons So there are three types of Therapy Correction Going into deeper detail so better detailed Corrections...

    Contact Now

  • ipp metatron nonlinear diagnostic hunter 4025

    ipp metatron nonlinear diagnostic hunter 4025

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    ipp metatron nonlinear diagnostic hunter 4025 Metatron 4025 Hunter determines not only the type of disorder but also identifies the severity of the disorders After the measurement the Metatron 4025 Hunter can treat the client with the function META Therapy Phytotherapy Stone Therapy Acupuncture Therapy and Iris...

    Contact Now

  • ssch nonlinear metapathia medicomat gr hunter 4025

    ssch nonlinear metapathia medicomat gr hunter 4025

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    ssch nonlinear metapathia medicomat gr hunter 4025 During a research the gross changes in tissues shown on macro cuts are revealed and then a research of the histological cuts of the chosen tissues is carried out in a place of major pathological changes Then after histological cut research is done the search of...

    Contact Now

  • oberon biofeedback NLS oftware metatron diagnostic machine

    oberon biofeedback NLS oftware metatron diagnostic machine

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    oberon biofeedback NLS oftware metatron diagnostic machine HOW DOES IT WORK All the information about the state of your body is delivered to the brain We use special trigger sensors which are shaped as headphones in order to connect to it Furthermore we use cutting edge software in order to obtain this data to decode...

    Contact Now

  • metatron 4025 metapathia gr hunter price

    metatron 4025 metapathia gr hunter price

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    metatron 4025 metapathia gr hunter price HOW DOES IT WORK All the information about the state of your body is delivered to the brain We use special trigger sensors which are shaped as headphones in order to connect to it Furthermore we use cutting edge software in order to obtain this data to decode it and to create...

    Contact Now

  • bioresonance biofeedback hunter 4025 nls body analyzer

    bioresonance biofeedback hunter 4025 nls body analyzer

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    bioresonance biofeedback hunter 4025 nls body analyzer Metatron 4025 Hunter Recognizes and Treats Osteo skeletal system bones joints muscles etc Lymphatic system lymph nodes individual Vascular system coronary vessels arteries veins capillaries Nervous system brain spinal cord hypothalamus pituitary Urogenital system...

    Contact Now

  • Bioresonance GR hunter 4025 Metatron health analyzer

    Bioresonance GR hunter 4025 Metatron health analyzer

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Bioresonance GR hunter 4025 Metatron health analyzer What s Metatron 4025 Hunter Simply saying it is an advanced Non Invasive Diagnostic Device for physical examination analysis system using the light wave resonance to scan and detect the functional status of the Human body or to trace the gradually formed abnormal...

    Contact Now

Review

Terry Wolfe

Jul 28, 2020 5

Excellent. very well packaged goods.
Ghazanffer Ali

Jul 20, 2020 5

The manufacturer of this Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris is so kind.
Miguel Peinado

Jul 19, 2020 4

Perfect fast shipping thank you
  • Related Information
We are able to generally satisfy our respected clients with our very good quality, superior price and very good support due to we've been much more specialist and additional hard-working and do it in cost-effective way for Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris , Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls , Metatron Hunter 4025 , We have been ready to share our knowledge of internet marketing worldwide and recommend you suitable merchandise at most aggressive rates. So Profi Tools present you very best price of money and we are ready to develop alongside one another with
Well-run devices, expert profits group, and better after-sales companies; We have been also a unified huge family, everybody keep on with the organization worth "unification, determination, tolerance" for Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris , Metatron Hunter 4025 Nls , Metatron Hunter 4025 , We have sufficient experience in producing products according to samples or drawings. We warmly welcome customers from home and abroad to visit our company and to cooperate with us for a splendid future together.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-18126103396

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:service@suyzeko.com

Address:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site