Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Iris - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 16 Iris Produkte für)

  • Iris Iriscoope Iridologie-Kamera

    Iris Iriscoope Iridologie-Kamera

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Iris Iriscoope Iridologie-Kamera Was ist Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera? Iriscope-Kamera ist einfach zu bedienen. Der Digital Iris Analyzer ist direkt an den Computer angeschlossen und benötigt keine Stromversorgung. Die Helligkeit und der Fokus können mit dem Schalter am Griff eingestellt werden. Das Iris-Oszilloskop...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • körperanalysator metatron 4025 hunter nls

    körperanalysator metatron 4025 hunter nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    körperanalysator metatron 4025 hunter nls Positiv: Korrekturen (Therapie) funktionieren gut, auch wenn Kräuter oder Edelsteine ​​hinzugefügt werden: Es ist stärker, nicht nur in den Nidus-Werten sichtbar, sondern wird auch von Personen erlebt. Es gibt also drei Arten von Therapie / Korrektur. Um noch tiefer ins Detail...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Augenfernrohr Iriskop Iridologie Kamera

    Augenfernrohr Iriskop Iridologie Kamera

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonpaket

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Augenfernrohr Iriskop Iridologie Kamera Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist ein Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den bunten Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch Augapfel genannt wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen. Es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Neuralleisten, Blutgefäßen, Muskeln...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12mp Iris Scanner Kamera

    12mp Iris Scanner Kamera

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    12mp Iris Scanner Kamera Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Nervenkämmen, Blutgefäßen, Muskeln und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Iriscope Iridology Scanner-Kamera für Sehtestgeräte

    Iriscope Iridology Scanner-Kamera für Sehtestgeräte

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Iriscope Iridology Scanner-Kamera für Sehtestgeräte Was ist der Hauptvorteil der Fotoiridologie? Sie liefert nicht nur Hinweise auf Ihre Iridologieanalyse, sondern hilft auch, eine bessere Verbindung zu Ihrem Patienten herzustellen. Der natürlich neugierige Patient möchte unbedingt seine eigene Iris sehen. Mit einigen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • tragbares USB-Iriscope-Iridologie-Kameragerät

    tragbares USB-Iriscope-Iridologie-Kameragerät

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    tragbares USB-Iriscope-Iridologie-Kameragerät Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es ist der farbige Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch Augapfel genannt wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Neuralleisten, Blutgefäßen, Muskeln...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Iridologie-Kamera-Analysatormaschine

    Iridologie-Kamera-Analysatormaschine

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Iridologie-Kamera-Analysatormaschine Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es ist der farbige Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch Augapfel genannt wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Neuralleisten, Blutgefäßen, Muskeln und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verkauf von tragbaren Iridologie-Kamerasystemen

    Verkauf von tragbaren Iridologie-Kamerasystemen

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Verkauf von tragbaren Iridologie-Kamerasystemen Iris Iriscope Iridology Kamerasystemfunktionen: 1. Passen Sie die Helligkeit entweder über die Software an oder schalten Sie die Grifflinie ein, löschen Sie die Fotos und stellen Sie den Fokus ein. Verbindet direkt mit dem Computer ohne externe Stromversorgung und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner Die Prinzipien des NLS-Geräts haben ihren Ursprung in der Bioresonanzforschung, die in den 1950er Jahren von Wissenschaftlern in den USA und in Russland begonnen wurde. Seitdem wurden Hunderte Millionen Dollar in die Erprobung und Verbesserung der Technologie auf das heutige Niveau der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ipp Metatron Nonlinear Diagnostic Hunter 4025

    Ipp Metatron Nonlinear Diagnostic Hunter 4025

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Ipp Metatron Nonlinear Diagnostic Hunter 4025 Metatron 4025 Hunter bestimmt nicht nur die Art der Störung, sondern auch den Schweregrad der Störungen. Nach der Messung kann der Metatron 4025 Hunter den Patienten mit der Funktion META-Therapie, Phytotherapie, Steintherapie, Akupunktur-Therapie und Iris-Therapie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gesundheitsanalysator Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    Gesundheitsanalysator Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Analysegerät für Gesundheits-Scans Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls Zum ersten Mal in der Metatron 4025 Hunter-Software vorgestellt: - alle für Homo Sapiens typischen anatomischen, histologischen und zytologischen Strukturen einschließlich ultramikroskopischer Strukturen. - Spektren von Mineralien und Edelsteinen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bioresonanzdiagnose und Therapie Jäger 4025 nls

    Bioresonanzdiagnose und Therapie Jäger 4025 nls

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100Pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Bioresonanzdiagnose und Therapie Jäger 4025 nls Der Metatron 4025 Hunter findet selbst die DNA-Fragmente mit dem größten Informationsverlust. Wenn diese Abweichungen auf der Ebene der DNA-Fragmente ausgeglichen sind, können viele Symptome im ganzen Körper verschwinden. Mit dem Metatron 4025 Hunter ist es nicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • spanische Iridologie Iriscope Camera 12 MP Iris Analyzer

    spanische Iridologie Iriscope Camera 12 MP Iris Analyzer

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    spanische Iridologie Iriscope Camera 12 MP Iris Analyzer Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Nervenkämmen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Körperscanner biometrische Augeniris Iridologie Iriskop Kamera

    Körperscanner biometrische Augeniris Iridologie Iriskop Kamera

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Körperscanner biometrische Augeniris Iridologie Iriskop Kamera Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Tragbarer USB-Iridologie-Kamerascanner für Iridologen

    Tragbarer USB-Iridologie-Kamerascanner für Iridologen

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    Tragbarer USB-Iridologie-Kamerascanner für Iridologen Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Nervenkämmen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12MP USB Iriscope Iridology Iris Eye Health Analyzer

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology Iris Eye Health Analyzer

    • Marke: Suyzeko

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Modell: GY-9822U

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology Iris Eye Health Analyzer Was ist IRIS? Unsere Iris ist Teil des Auges; es bedeutet den farbigen Bereich Ihrer Augen, der auch als Augapfel bezeichnet wird. Iris ist das vollständigste und speziellste Organ des Menschen, es ist ein kompliziertes Gewebe und hat Millionen von Nervenkämmen,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Anfrage versenden

Michael

Mr. Michael

Telefonnummer:86-0755-61803218

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618123869636Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@suyzeko.com

Firmenadresse:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Iris - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 16 Products for Iris)

  • Iris Iriscoope Iridology Camera

    Iris Iriscoope Iridology Camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    Iris Iriscoope Iridology Camera What is Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera iriscope camera is easy to operate digital iris analyzer is plugged directly into the computer and doesn t require an electrical power supply Light brightness and focus can be adjusted by using the switch on the handle The iris scope uses its own...

    Contact Now

  • body analyzer metatron 4025 hunter nls

    body analyzer metatron 4025 hunter nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    body analyzer metatron 4025 hunter nls Positive Corrections Therapy work fine also with Herbs or Gems added in the process It is more powerful not only visible in the Nidus values but is also experienced by persons So there are three types of Therapy Correction Going into deeper detail so better detailed Corrections...

    Contact Now

  • eye scope iriscope iridology camera

    eye scope iriscope iridology camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    eye scope iriscope iridology camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

    Contact Now

  • 12mp iridology iris scanner camera

    12mp iridology iris scanner camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    12mp iridology iris scanner camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

    Contact Now

  • eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    eye test machine portable iriscope iridology scanner camera What is the primary benefit of photo iridology Not only does it bring clues to your iridology analysis but it helps to create a better connection with your patient The patient who s naturally curious is eager to see their own iris With some simple...

    Contact Now

  • portable usb iriscope iridology camera device

    portable usb iriscope iridology camera device

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    portable usb iriscope iridology camera device What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect...

    Contact Now

  • iridology camera analyzer machine

    iridology camera analyzer machine

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    iridology camera analyzer machine What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which connect with brain...

    Contact Now

  • portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale

    portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    portable iridology camera iris scope device for sale Iris Iriscope Iridology Camera System Functions 1 Adjust brightness through either software or switch on handle line delete the photos and adjust the focus quick fixed photos with white balance and high stability of colors Connects directly with computer without...

    Contact Now

  • bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    bioplasm 9d 17d iris nls scanner The principles of the NLS Device have their origins in bioresonance research that started in the 1950 s by scientists in the USA and Russia Since that time hundreds of millions of dollars have been channeled into testing and improving the technology to its current levels of excellence...

    Contact Now

  • ipp metatron nonlinear diagnostic hunter 4025

    ipp metatron nonlinear diagnostic hunter 4025

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    ipp metatron nonlinear diagnostic hunter 4025 Metatron 4025 Hunter determines not only the type of disorder but also identifies the severity of the disorders After the measurement the Metatron 4025 Hunter can treat the client with the function META Therapy Phytotherapy Stone Therapy Acupuncture Therapy and Iris...

    Contact Now

  • health analyzer Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    health analyzer Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    health scan analyzer Metatron Hunter 4025 Iris nls Introduced for the first time in Metatron 4025 Hunter software all peculiar to Homo Sapiens species anatomical histological cytological structures including ultramicroscopic ones spectrums of minerals and gems it allows to select according to individual...

    Contact Now

  • Bioresonance diagnosis and therapy hunter 4025 nls

    Bioresonance diagnosis and therapy hunter 4025 nls

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Supply Ability: 100Pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Bioresonance diagnosis and therapy hunter 4025 nls The Metatron 4025 Hunter finds by himself the DNA fragments with the most information loss If these deviations on the DNA fragment level are balanced a lot of symptoms all over the body can disappear The Metatron 4025 Hunter to describe all embracing is not possible...

    Contact Now

  • spanish iridology Iriscope Camera 12 MP Iris Analyzer

    spanish iridology Iriscope Camera 12 MP Iris Analyzer

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    spanish iridology Iriscope Camera 12 MP Iris Analyzer What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which...

    Contact Now

  • body scanner biometric eye iris iridology iriscope camera

    body scanner biometric eye iris iridology iriscope camera

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    body scanner biometric eye iris iridology iriscope camera What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue...

    Contact Now

  • Portable USB Iridology Camera Scanner for iridologist

    Portable USB Iridology Camera Scanner for iridologist

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    Portable USB Iridology Camera Scanner for iridologist What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which...

    Contact Now

  • 12MP USB Iriscope Iridology iris eye health analyzer

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology iris eye health analyzer

    • Brand: Suyzeko

    • Packaging: Carton Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: GY-9822U

    12MP USB Iriscope Iridology iris eye health analyzer What is IRIS Our iris is part of eye it means the colourful area of your eyes which is also called eyeball Iris is the most completed and special organs of human it is a complicated tissue and has millions of neural crest blood vessel muscle and other tissue which...

    Contact Now

  • Related Information
We're commitment to offer you the aggressive cost ,superb products and solutions top quality, too as fast delivery for Iris , iris , 8d lris , trained and fulfilled with pride. Let’s start our new business with new wave.
"We always think and practice corresponding to the change of circumstance, and grow up. We purpose at the achievement of a richer mind and body as well as the living for Iris , iris , 8d lris , Our products are mainly exported to Europe, Africa, America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. We have enjoyed a great reputation among our customers for quality products and good services.We would make friends with businessmen from at home and abroad following the purpose of "Quality First Reputation First the Best Services."

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Email:

info@suyzeko.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-18924616436

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@suyzeko.com

Address:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.lighttherapymachine.com