Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd الوخز بالإبر القلم الكاشف,الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم,تشخيص الوخز بالإبر القلم
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.lighttherapymachine.comمسح لزيارة

تشخيص الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 118 - 168 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GB-68A

نوع الطاقة: البطارية

ميزة: محمول باليد

مواد: بلاستيك

Color: Black

Warranty: One Year

Package Size: 28X18X10cm

Gross Weight: 1.5kg

Shipping Time: 3-7 Days

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة الكرتون

إنتاجية: 1000pcs/Month

علامة تجارية: Suyzeko

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ ، الصين

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

تشخيص الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم

الوخز بالإبر القلم وصف المنتج:
تم تطوير هذا المنتج استنادًا إلى نظرية الفيزياء ، والبيونيكا ، ونظرية التشريح بالمقاومة الحثية للجسم ، وعلم الوخز بالإبر ، ونظرية الرنين المغنطيسي ، والعلوم الطبية الصينية التقليدية ، والتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الدقيقة الحديثة ، إلى جانب العديد من تجارب الممارسة السريرية.

لا يقتصر الأمر على وضع "الوظيفة الطبية الصينية الخمسة" التي تدق ، الوخز بالإبر ، الحجامة ، القشط ، التدليك ، إلخ ، ونموذج الوصفة الطبية المتكاملة لخفض ضغط الدم والعنق والخصر والساق ؛

ولكن أيضا تم منحها مع وظيفة التدفئة مع منصات. يمكن أن تنتج الوسادات درجة حرارة بدرجة 45-55 ، مما يجعل العلاج أكثر فعالية لتخفيف التعب وعلاج إصابة العصب المحيطي والشلل.

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

الوخز بالإبر القلم الوظيفة الرئيسية:
1.1 علاج Funtion:
يؤلف الجهاز الكهرباء بخمسة أنواع من برنامج التيار المتناهي يحاكي جسم الإنسان ، والذي يسري مباشرة على Acu-point ، باستخدام الوخز بالإبر منخفض التردد لتحفيز شعورك ، لكبح العصب الودي ، لتوسيع الأوعية الدموية ، وتعزيز أنسجة البلعمة في الجسم ، وأخيرا لتحقيق المضادة للالتهابات والإفراز. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يكون له تأثير علاجي على الألم المزمن ، وجع العضلات ، والشلل ، إلخ.

وقادر على تعزيز إفراز المواد المثبطة للألم وتعزيز الدورة الدموية.

1.2 وظيفة التشخيص:
(كيفية العثور على نقطة حادة) داخل كل الأجسام الحية ، هناك دائما بعض المقاومة الخاصة والتيار. وفقًا لنظرية المقاومة لأجزاء مختلفة من الجسم ، يمكن لنقاط مختلفة أو أعضاء مرضية ، باستخدام ذكاء وحدة المعالجة المركزية الدقيقة وتكنولوجيا تحويل موجة بيولوجية رقمية لتحويل التردد إلى البحث عن النقطة الصحيحة أن تحل مشكلة البحث عن نقطة حادة و زيادة الدقة. سيكون تأثير العلاج واضحًا أيضًا. عند استخدام وظيفة التشخيص ، يمكنك تحليل التوقع الصحي الخاص بك من خلال البيانات المعروضة على شاشة LCD ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في العثور على المرض في أقرب وقت ممكن ومنعه أن يصبح أسوأ. وبالتالي سيتم منع المرض كامن مقدما.

1.3 الوخز بالإبر الكهربائية وظيفة:
الوخز بالإبر الكهربائي Thearpy له تأثير فسيولوجي على جسم الإنسان ، ويمكن لهذه الوظيفة علاج الأعضاء الضعيفة في جسم الإنسان من خلال التحفيز الكهربائي لنقاط الوخز بالإبر. خصيصا للتعامل مع الأعراض المستمرة الحرارية ، وسوف يكون فعالا في اختيار وظيفة الكى الكهربائية.

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

1.4 التدفئة funtion:
تحرر الوسادة درجة حرارة التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة على جسمك ، مما يؤدي إلى درجة حرارة ثابتة تتراوح من 45 إلى 55 درجة ، وتؤثر على الجلد للتخلص من أعراض الصحة الفرعية. استرخاء الأوعية الدموية لمنع انسداد الجلطات الدموية. مع وظيفة التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للوسادة ، يمكن الوصول إلى التأثير العلاجي في وقت قصير ، مما قد يجعل المرضى يشعرون بالراحة.

1.5 وظيفة الكشف عن نقاط Acu:
ابحث عن نقطة الإنذار الأوتوماتيكية والتنبيه في 1-2 دقيقة ، مريحة للغاية دون أي ألم ولا آثار جانبية. وذلك لأن جسم الإنسان لديه مقاومة كهربائية. إذا ظهرت مشكلة ما ، فقد يحولها إلى إشارة صوتية وخفيفة لغرض المضاربة والعلاج.

1.6 وظيفة علاج التردد المنخفض:
بعد التأكد من موقف نقطة الحدة ، يمكنك بسهولة بدء وظيفة العلاج في الحال. في هذه اللحظة ، قد يكون العضلات رد فعل عنيف. إذا كان العضو النسبي في حالة صحية أو مرض ، فسيكون الإحساس أكثر كثافة. يؤدي التردد المنخفض الحالي إلى تقلص وتخفيف العضلات ، ومن ثم يبدأ دور ضخ العضلات في التأثير.

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

عندما يفقد الدم ، يتم إدخال الدم بكمية كبيرة. عندما ينكمش ، ينبعث الدم الأيضي. مثل هذا العمل يدور لتعزيز التدفق السلس للدم.

هذا هو العلاج البدني الإضافي الذي يمكن أن يخفف الألم الناجم عن تصلب العضلات ، مما يحول دون انتقال إشارة الألم: أدخل تيار التردد المنخفض في الموضع المؤلم ، معتمداً على آلية نقل الألم ، ثم يصعب على المخ لتلقي إشارة الألم. إن تأثير التحفيز ذو التردد المنخفض ، والذي له تأثير علاجي على الألم المزمن ، وجع العضلات ، والشلل ، وما إلى ذلك ، قادر على تعزيز إفراز المواد المثبطة للألم وتعزيز الدورة الدموية.

مجموعة من العلاج:
مناسبة لمختلف الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة ، علاج مساعد لالتهاب المفاصل ، التهاب حوائط المفصل ، إجهاد العضلات ، وجع أجزاء مثل الرقبة والكتف ، الخاصرة ، الساق وهلم جرا.

صورة المنتج
  • تشخيص الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم
  • تشخيص الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم
  • تشخيص الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم
  • تشخيص الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم
  • تشخيص الوخز بالإبر المحمولة القلم
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Michael
    Mr. Michael
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Michael Mr. Michael
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Massage Product > Acupuncture Pen > Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen
Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen
Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen
Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen
Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

Unit Price: USD 118 - 168 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GB-68A

    Power Type: Battery

    Feature: Hand-Held

    Material: Plastic

    Color: Black

    Warranty: One Year

    Package Size: 28X18X10cm

    Gross Weight: 1.5kg

    Shipping Time: 3-7 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton Package

    Productivity: 1000pcs/Month

    Brand: Suyzeko

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

Acupuncture Pen Product Description:
This product is developed based on the theory of Physics,Bionics,body inductive resistance dectective theory, acupuncturology, magnetotherapy resonance theory, Chinese traditional medical science and modern micro electronic technology, together with many experiences of clinical practice.

It not only have the mode of five Chinese Medical Function which is Hammering, Acupuncture, Cupping, Scraping, Massage etc., and the model of integrated prescription for blood pressure reduction, neck, waist and leg;

but also it has been granted with the function of heating with pads. The pads could produce temperature by the degree of 45-55, which will make the treatment more effectively to ease fatigue and cure peripheral nerve injury and paralysis.

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

Acupuncture Pen Main function:
1.1 Treatment Funtion:
The device compose the electricity with five kinds of micro-current programme simulating human body, which directly take effect on the Acu-point, using low-frequency acupuncture to stimulate your feel, to restrain sympathetic nerve,to expand the blood vessels, and enhance the body`s tissues phagocytosis, finally to achieve anti-inflammatory anddetumescence. Meanwhile,it has therapeutic effect on the chronic pain, muscle soreness, paralysis, etc.

and is capable of promoting the secretion of pain-inhibiting materials and promoting the blood circulation.

1.2 Diagnosis Function:
(How to find the acu-point) Inside all the living bodies, there is always certain special resistance and current. According to the resistance theory for different parts of the body, different points or diseased organs, using the intelligence of microcomputer CPU and the technology of frequency conversion digital biologic wave to searching for the right point can solve the problem for searching for acu-point and increase the accuracy. The effect of treatment will also be obvious. When using the diagnosis function, you may analyze your health condiction through the data displayed on the LCD, which can help to find the disease as early as possible and prevent it to become worse. Latent disease will be therefore prevented in advance.

1.3 Electric Acupuncture Function:
Electric Acupuncture thearpy take physiological effect on the human body .This function can cure the weak organs of human body through the electrical stimulation to the acupuncture points. Specially for dealing with persistent symptoms refractory ,It will have be effective to choose the electric moxibustion function.

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

1.4 Heating funtion:
The pad release the far infrared heating temperature on your body, resulting in a constant temperature of 45-55 degrees, effect on skin to eliminate sub-health symptoms.The pad have Infrared ray,it can help you to release nitric oxide, and then relax blood vessels to prevent the block-up of blood clots. With the pad infrared heating function, the therapeutic effect can be reached in a short time, which could make the patients feel very comfortable.

1.5 Acu-point Detection function:
Find the acu-point automatic and alarm in 1-2min, so convenient with no pain and no side effects. This is because the human body have electric resistance. If some problem appear ,it could convert it into sound and light signal for the purpose of speculation and treatment.

1.6 Low-frequency Treatment Function:
After confirming the position of acu-point, you may easily start the treatment function at once. At this moment, muscle may have fierce reaction. If the relative organ is in the state of subhealth or sickness, the feel will be more intensive. The low frequency current causes the shrinking and loosening of the muscle, and then the muscle`s pumping role starts to act.

Portable Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen

When it`s loose, the blood is input at a large quantity. When it shrinks, the metabolized blood is emitted. Such action is circulating to promote the smooth flow of the blood.

This is the auxiliary physical treatment which can relieve the pain caused due to the stiff muscle, blocking the transmission of pain signal: Input the low frequency current at the painful position, acting on the mechanism transmitting the pain, then it is hard for the brain to receive the pain signal. The effect of low frequency stimulation, which have therapeutic effect on the chronic pain, muscle soreness, paralysis, etc. is capable of promoting the secretion of pain-inhibiting materials and promoting the blood circulation.

Range of treatment:
Suitable for various acute and chronic diseases, assistant treatment for arthritis, periarthritis, muscle strain, and soreness of parts like neck, shoulder, loin, leg and so on.

Looking for ideal Acupuncture Detector Pen Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable Acupuncture Pen are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Diagnosis Acupuncture Pen. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Massage Product > Acupuncture Pen

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Email:

info@suyzeko.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-18924616436

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@suyzeko.com

Address:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong