Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd دواء الأوعية الدموية الدم الشعري,12 بوصة microcirculation المجهر,مجهرية الأوعية الدقيقة Microscirc
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.lighttherapymachine.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ميكروسكوب ميكروسكوب > 12 بوصة Micirculation مجهر > 12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية

12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 298 - 498 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 20 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GY-120

Magnification: 500-1000X

اكتب: فيديو

نوع من مصدر الضوء: ضوء عادي

Input: AC Input 100-240V50/60Hz DC

Output: DC12V,2A

Focusing Mechanism: Coaxial Coarse And Fine Adjustment

LCD Monitor: 12inch

Out Package: Corrugated Box

Amplification: 600X

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة الكرتون

إنتاجية: 1000pcs/Month

علامة تجارية: Suyzeko

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شنتشن

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000pcs/Month

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية

معرفة دوران الأوعية الدقيقة:

الدورة الدموية الدقيقة هي واحدة من الخصائص الأساسية للحياة ، وهي أن الكائن الحي لا يحمل على الدوام المادة ، ونقل الطاقة والمعلومات مع البيئة. يقوم الكائن أحادي الخلية مباشرة بالانتقال من خلال غشاء الخلية ، حيث يحمل الحيوان الأطرف على الانتقال من خلال فجوة تنظيمية في الدم الليمفاوي ، ولكن بسبب التطور إلى مرحلة الثدييات (على سبيل المثال إنسان) ، فقط لديه الرئة والمعدة والأمعاء تحمل على حدة المواد ، والطاقة ، ونقل المعلومات من خلال القصبة الهوائية والمريء مع البيئة الخارجية ، نظمت أخرى موقف الجهاز ، وظيفة ، والتمثيل الغذائي بالفعل لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة ، ويشكل تنظيم وخلية العضو ، لا يمكن أن تكون مباشرة مع الاتصالات البيئة الخارجية ، إلا من خلال سوائل الأنسجة ، والدم ، والليمف تحمل على المواد ، والطاقة ، ونقل المعلومات.


الدورة الدموية الدقيقة هي الدم ، السائل اللمفاوي وتدفق الأنسجة الذي يشارك بشكل مباشر في التنظيم ، المادة الخلوية ، الطاقة ، نقل المعلومات. قد يلاحظ مباشرة تدفق الدم في الشريان الرفيع ، والشريان الدموي ، والوريد الرفيع عبر مجهر الدورة الدموية الدقيقة ، ولكن إذا لم يفعل ذلك فإن المعالجة الخاصة هي التي لا تستطيع أن ترى بوضوح السائل الليمفاوي وأنسجته ، لذلك ، على السريرية يعتقد عادة أن الدورة الدموية الدقيقة تشير إلى الدورة الدموية الصغرى في الدم الشعرية.


Blood Capillary Microcirculation


مواصفات المنتج:


انها ليست طريقة غزوة لتفقد الوضع الدم تعميم الجزئي للجسم.
يقوم الدم المتدفق الصغير بفحص الوضع الصحي بمنظور الرؤية.
إنها عملية اتصال. فإنه يمكن البحث في موقف طرف الدم الشعري في 5 ثانية. عملية سهلة (لا سلع XY التقليدية).
الصورة الدقيقة مستقرة وواضحة ولا تتحرك لعملية الاتصال.
360 مرة ، عدسة عالية الوضوح لآلة تعميم الجزئي.
إطار خفيف ويسهل حملها.
تصميم خفيف محمول (250 جم).
العدسة يمكن ضبطها بالضبط المسافة البؤرية لجعل الصورة واضحة.
عدسة مع ضوء LED ، يمكن للضوء رمي مباشرة على الهدف.
يمكن ملاحظتها في 5 ثواني دوران الأوعية الدموية الدقيقة ، عملية بسيطة وسريعة.
يعرض المجهر استقرار الصورة ، واضح وليس اهتزاز.
محمول خفيف الوزن للغاية تصميم ، وجعل مراقبة المزيد من العمل.
مع عجلة التركيز الصغير ، يمكن ضبط الطول البؤري ، وأكثر راحة.
الهدف الداخلي مع ضوء بارد LED ، يمكن أن يوفر إضاءة إسقاط دقيقة على الهدف.
باستخدام طريقة غير تدخلية ، ومراقبة حالة دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في الدم في الوقت المناسب.
يمكن مراقبة دوران الأوعية الدقيقة عن أي أجزاء من الجسم.



مقدمة المنتج:
دوران الأوعية الدقيقة هو دوران الدم في أصغر الأوعية الدموية ، الموجودة في الأوعية الدموية داخل أنسجة الأعضاء. هذا يتناقض مع دوران الأوعية الدقيقة ، وهو دوران الدم من وإلى الأعضاء. يتكون دوران الأوعية الدقيقة من endairesioles ، الشعيرات الدموية والشعيرات الدموية التي تستنزف الدم الشعري. وتسمى الأوعية على الجانب الشرياني من دوران الأوعية الدقيقة الشرايين ، والتي هي معصبة جيدا ، وتحيط بها العضلات على نحو سلس ، وقطرها 10-100 ميكرومتر.

عادة ما يكون دوران الأوعية الدقيقة سلسًا جدًا ، ولكن من خلال ارتفاع نسبة الدهون في الدم ولزوجة الدم وتجمع كريات الدم الحمراء وتؤثر على أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وعوامل أخرى ، يظهر دوران الأوعية الدقيقة جلطات دم بيضاء صغيرة ، والتي تتدفق مع تدفق الدم في الجسم.بمجرد أن تصبح الأوعية الدموية رقيقة ومشوهة و تسد الأوعية الدموية (وخاصة كبار السن) ، سيكون هناك مرض المقابلة ، بدءا من الدوخة ، والأرق ، والدوخة ، وخدر الشفاه ، وخفقان ، وضيق الصدر. إذا كان هناك مساحة كبيرة من الدماغ أو انسداد في القلب سوف يسبب شلل نصفي ، وحواجز اللغة ، واحتشاء عضلة القلب. لذلك ، ينبغي الكشف المبكر عن تجلط الدم في دوران الأوعية الدقيقة عن طريق الخثارات جرعات بنشاط ، ومسح دوران الأوعية الدقيقة والتدابير الوقائية.

حاليا ، والوسيلة الأساسية للاكتشاف هو دوران الأوعية الدقيقة microscirculation الفحص الميكروسكوبي ، والعامة مثل CT ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، الأشعة السينية ، B- وهكذا لا يمكن العثور عليها ، لذلك وجد دوران الأوعية الدقيقة السريرية في وقت سابق من الفحص العياني دور التشخيص المبكر.وفي نفس الوقت والمجموعات الصحية والناس الذين يعانون من نقص المناعة هم أساسا في دوران الأوعية الدقيقة ، ونقص التروية الاوعية الدموية الدقيقة ، والأوعية الدموية غير واضحة ، وتدفق الدم البطيء. من خلال الكشف عن دوران الأوعية الدقيقة يمكن أيضا العثور بسرعة على الجسم الذي الوضع الحالي في الوقت المناسب في أقرب وقت ممكن أن يكون دوران الأوعية الدقيقة ، وزيادة المقاومة والمناعة ، وتحسين الظروف الصحية الفرعية.

جهاز مجهر الأوعية الدقيقة ذو الذبذبات (Capalloscopy) هو جهاز كهروضوئي طبي متقدم ، مزود بمصدر إضاءة LED خاص ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي في الملاحظة على مسمار الأوعية الدقيقة في أظافر جسم الإنسان أو المصطلح كفيديو منظار الرأس ، مثل جريان الدم الشعري ، دوران الأوعية الدقيقة غير الطبيعي للهيكل الوعائي التصاق الخلايا ، من خلال التكبير البصري القوي 380X (أو 240X). تشويش فيديو ديناميكي غير مشوَّه في الوقت الحقيقي عبر جهاز تصوير سوني CCD على شاشة شاشة LCD.

قم ببساطة بإدخال الإصبع إلى الحامل الموجود أسفل جهاز العدسة الضوئية ، وضبط البعد البؤري والكشف عن الصور المرغوبة في غضون ثوانٍ. مجهر دماغ الأوعية الدقيقة هو عبارة عن أدوات تشخيصية غير جراحية ، والتي تكتسب اعتمادًا كبيرًا بين الأطباء المختلفين التخصصات في لدراسة شبكة الجلد الشعري الدم.


Nailfold Micirculation Microscope Detector

Nailfold Micirculation Microscope Detector

Nailfold Micirculation Microscope Detector



الوضعية:


جدار من مراقبة الأوعية الدقيقة الطرفية.
مراقبة الجلد الأوعية الدقيقة الطرفية.
مراقبة الغدد العرقية.
مراقبة البصيلات.


صورة المنتج
  • 12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية
  • 12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية
  • 12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية
  • 12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية
  • 12 بوصة مجهر الدم الأوعية الدقيقة الشعرية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Michael
    Mr. Michael
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Michael Mr. Michael
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Guangyang Zhongkang Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Micirculation Microscope > 12 Inch Micirculation Microscope > 12Inch blood capillary microcirculation microscope

12Inch blood capillary microcirculation microscope
12Inch blood capillary microcirculation microscope
12Inch blood capillary microcirculation microscope
12Inch blood capillary microcirculation microscope
12Inch blood capillary microcirculation microscope

12Inch blood capillary microcirculation microscope

Unit Price: USD 298 - 498 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 20 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GY-120

    Magnification: 500-1000X

    Type: Video

    Kind of Light Source: Ordinary Light

    Input: AC Input 100-240V50/60Hz DC

    Output: DC12V,2A

    Focusing Mechanism: Coaxial Coarse And Fine Adjustment

    LCD Monitor: 12inch

    Out Package: Corrugated Box

    Amplification: 600X

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton Package

    Productivity: 1000pcs/Month

    Brand: Suyzeko

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Shenzhen

    Supply Ability: 1000pcs/Month

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

12Inch blood Capillary Microcirculation Microscope

Knowledge of Microcirculation:

The micro circulation is one of life basic characteristics, and is that the organism unceasingly carries on the matter, the energy and information transmission with the environment. The unicellular organism directly carries on transmission through the cell membrane, the extremity animal is carries on the transmission through the organization gap in blood lymph, but because of evolving to the mammal stage (for example human being), only has the lung ,the stomach and intestines separately carry on material, the energy, the information transmission through the trachea and the esophagus with the external environment, other organized the organ`s position, the function, the metabolism already to finalize, constitutes the organization and the cell of the organ, cannot be direct with the external environment communication, only through tissue fluid, the blood, and the lymph carry on material, the energy, the information transmission.


The micro circulation is by blood, the lymph and tissue fluid flowing which directly participates in the organization, the cell matter, the energy, the information transmission . May directly observe the blood flows in the thin artery, the blood capillary, and the thin vein through the micro circulation microscope, but if it does not do the special handling is that cannot see clearly the lymph and tissue fluid mobile, therefore, on clinical usually thought the micro circulation refers to the blood micro circulation in the blood capillary.


Blood Capillary Microcirculation


Product Features:


It is not a invaded method to inspect the blood micro-circulate situation for the body.
The blood micro-circulate inspect the health situation by view perspective.
It is a contact process. It can search the tip blood capillary position in 5 second. Easy operation (not traditional XY goods).
The micro-image is stable, clear and not move for contact process.
360 times, high definition lens for micro-circulate machine.
Light frame and easy to carry.
Portable light design(250g).
The lens can be exactly adjusted a focal distance to make the image clear.
Lens with LED light, the light can throw straight on a target.
Can be observed in 5 seconds microvascular circulation, simple operation, fast.
Microscopic displays image stability, clear and not shake.
Handheld ultra lightweight design, make observation more action.
With micro focus wheel, can adjust the focal length, more convenience.
Inner objective with LED cold light,can provide accurate projection illumination on the target.
Using non-intrusive way, observing human blood microcirculation status in a timely manner.
Can observation microcirculation For any parts of body.



Product introduction:
Microcirculation is the circulation of the blood in the smallest blood vessels,present in the vasculature embedded within organ tissues. This contrasts with macrocirculation, which is the circulation of blood to and from the organs. Microcirculation is composed of terminalarterioles, capillaries capillaries and venules which drain capillary blood. The vessels on the arterial side of the microcirculation are called the arterioles, which are well innervated, are surrounded by smooth musclecells, and are 10-100 µm in diameter.

Microcirculation is usually very smooth, but by high blood lipids, blood viscosity, erythrocyte aggregation, affect cardiovascular disease and other factors, microcirculation appears white tiny blood clots, which with the blood flow in the body.Once the blood vessels become thin, distorted and clog the blood vessels (especially the elderly), there will be a corresponding disease, ranging from dizziness, insomnia, dizziness, numb lips, palpitation, chest tightness. If there is a large area of the brain or heart blockage will cause hemiplegia, language barriers, myocardial infarction. Therefore, early detection of thrombosis should check the microcirculation by actively antithrombotic thrombolysis, and clear the microcirculation, preventive measures.

Currently, the primary means of discovery is microcirculation microcirculation microscopic examination instrument, and general such as CT, MRI, X-ray, B-and so can not be found, so the clinical microcirculation earlier than macroscopic examination has found early diagnosis role.Meanwhile, health groups and immunocompromised people are mainly in the microcirculation, lack of microvascular perfusion, vascular blurred, slow blood flow. By detecting the microcirculation can also quickly find the body in which the current situation in a timely manner as soon as possible be microcirculation, increase resistance and immunity, improve the sub-health conditions.

The Nailfold Capillaroscopy Microcirculation Microscope is an advance medical photoelectric apparatus,equipped with built in special LED light source,used mainly in observation on human nail fold capillary microcirculation or term as video Nailfold capillaroscopy,Such as capillary blood flow, abnormal microcirculation of the vascular structure, cell adhesion, through its powerful 380X(or 240X)optical magnification. Undistorted, real time dynamic video streaming via Sony CCD imaging device onto the LCD monitor screen.

Simply insert the finger to the holder below the optical lens apparatus, fine-tune to fix the focal length and uncover the desired images within seconds.Blood capilliary microcirculation microscope is a non-invasive diagnostic tools, which is gaining large credit among physicians of different specialities in for study of skin blood capilliary network.


Nailfold Micirculation Microscope Detector

Nailfold Micirculation Microscope Detector

Nailfold Micirculation Microscope Detector



Application:


A wall of peripheral microcirculation observation.
Skin peripheral microcirculation observation.
Sweat glands observation.
Follicle observation.


Looking for ideal Blood Capillary Microcirculation Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 12Inch Microcirculation Microscope are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Capillary Microcirculation Microscope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micirculation Microscope > 12 Inch Micirculation Microscope

Send Inquiry

Michael

Mr. Michael

Email:

info@suyzeko.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:00-86-18924616436

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613631598551Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@suyzeko.com

Address:1708 Taojing Building, Minbao Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong